Coward who opposes gun rights tries to silence free speech on Steemit.com

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

At this point I am no stranger to triggered leftists down voting my posts without having the courage to leave a comment but one fellow has become quite persistent and his 100% downvote is worth -$1.03 SBD. This sucks for me because that is usually about as much as I can afford in bot votes to promote my posts. This assholes name is @bloom and he has been down voting all my posts about gun control.


I guess @bloom does not want this woman to be able to defend herselfsource

Of course I have to speculate because @bloom just down votes without leaving a comment. If you are super triggered leave a down vote by all means but at least explain yourself, have a little pride.

Not only does he down vote all my gun control posts he often waits until just before the post closes, what a scumbag. So come on @bloom give me your downvote and then run away.

Update: Since I posted this this happened!

Has anyone else run into this individual?

You can help defend free speech and encourage me to continue by up voting and resteeming this post and these recent posts:

An example of someone who supports censorship and opposes civil rights

Part 2 of my discussion with someone who supports censorship and gun control, because he is a Google+ censor!

The exciting conclusion of my discussion with a Google+ censor and gun control proponent. He brags about how many he silenced!

Sort:  

Well, that is what they are paid to do.

The only reason i even think of supporting UBI is that most of the people who are paid trolls would quit.

the money is not that good, they would do it for free

no way. people without principles of freedom, never do anything for free.

At the county level, funbob... are you for minarcho or anarcho governance? Until the anarchos prove they can protect a community from thuggery without government, I still see the need for "cops, courts and clerks". ...all funded via voluntary means. What sayeth? I certainly hope they prove me wrong.

indeed the problem with anarchy is a lack of functioning examples or its ability to solve the basic problem of keeping you from being enslaved by the Chinese or Islamists.

I think anarchy is a utopian ideal like any other "pure" form of government. I do believe, however, that government should be reduced in power and scope (and made more local) until the point it starts to not work. Unfortunately, government only ever increases in power and scope and this is why anarchists are anarchists.

I believe it does not work in either extreme, we see that when government becomes too large and unaccountable it fails but we see that not having a strong central government also leads to collapse. I'd like to see a return to constitutional government.

I agree! But Constitutional government is much closer to the anarchy end of the scale that the "total government" end. Given the size and scope of government today, we are much closer to that "total government" end.

true that, if the federal government just did what the constitutions says they should do then it would be 1/100th the size.

Agreed, the balance of the powers of the government helps more than most people know or care to know, and that is why America was designed to have four branches, with a separation of powers between those four branches, if you include we the people as a fourth branch that loses power when lacking arms, and it really is up to we the people to tell the government what we want and do not want in order to keep swamps from undraining. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Being enslaved by fellow Americans is far greater a threat than from any other nation in the world. We allow those (((chosen people with their talmud))) who print and distribute counterfeit currency to purchase our collective, and individual souls like no other peoples have done in the earth's history. America has become a cannibal nation as a result.

But there is a "localization" minarcho solution:
Meet Andy "petition" Jacobs of "Libertarian Revolution" YT channel.

This ends the issue of "gun control" in America

anti Semitism is unseemly

Loading...

Nope, no idea who that is. But great to hear about the bad apple son the horizon ;)
we blasted that downvote out of the water <3

I've always depended on the kindness of strangers.

Certainly a most noble insight. There will come a time when social connections are the only currency that counts - let's hope we will witness it. Otherwise I fear for the general level of kindness in people utterly remote controlled by agendas of people nobody knows.
Like these kids.

just wait for today, if you thought they hated my thoughts on guns you should see how they feel about my thoughts on trannies.

I can only imagine ahahaha.
you familiar with MR E on yt?

It is getting old pretty fast, he does it early in the morning too so I wake up and a post will be less than it was the night before, more than just the loss from the declining steem prices. Is there such thing as a auto downvote?

Upvoted. There is nothing more attractive, and healthier, than a woman with a gun because it represents independence, autonomy, ability, security, skills, adventure, power, creativity, strength, and a lot of fun. Reminds me of that film, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Starring Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie, a hot couple that almost blew up their own house with guns while trying to kill each other. Then they started making out. I believe in the first two American Amendments as they are interdependent on each other and I favor our representative, constitutional, USA republic, over mob ruling democracies. We red pill people with funny memes, videos, parables, and new people awake from the left and move to the right each day in many countries around the world and each person can join if they haven't already.

I value family first values and local community values first country first values and Judeo-Christianity values first and capitalism and freedoms to make government, war, taxes, regulations, restriction, slavery, theft, smaller and smaller, in making freedoms, rights, liberties, choices, consequences, bigger. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey. http://DrudgeReport.com

Fluoride to Lower IQ said CNN.png

A bunch of posts by @aggroed and another post by @reddust was flagged by the same leftist MSM censoring jackass. He never gives a reason and flags anything that goes against the MSM narrative. Even Sneak who is a steemit dev shares similar downvote patterns.

They are going to hate this

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@funbobby51/the-transgender-agenda-5-the-wrestler-s-new-clothes

Reflecting on this I recalled how I used to like to mess with hornets nests as a kid.

that's right out of a horror movie

You got a 5.07% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @funbobby51!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Somehow I keep losing track of you.....lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66