Perkenalan Diri Saya (introduce myself "I'm Naufal")

in #indtroducemyself7 years ago (edited)

[IND]

Hallo Steemian...!
Pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri kepada teman-teman Steemian Sekalian. Nama saya Naufal Ikhsan, biasa dipanggil Nopal, Saya tinggal di Jln. Sudirman Gp.BlangPaseh di Belakang Ruko Nya'Uma, Kota Langsa, Aceh, Indonesia. Saya anak Ke - 1 dari 2 bersaudara.Saya lahir di Langsa, Tanggal 13 bulan April Tahun 2000, dari Ayah yang bernama Dewa Mulia Wanda dan Ibu yang bernama Maharani. Jenjang pendidikan yang telah saya lalui sampai saat ini adalah, MIN Paya Bujok Langsa Tahun Lulus 2011, SMP Negeri 2 Langsa Tahun Lulus 2014, SMK Negeri 2 Langsa Tahun Lulus 2017. Hobi yang saya banyak dari Mencari sesuatu yang baru, Bermusik, dan lain lain.

Saya mengetahui Steemit dari teman saya @foarsyad dan @jodipamungkas. Awalnya saya ragu-ragu untuk bergabung ke Steemit lalu teman-teman saya meyakinkan saya dengan informasi yang mereka ketahui tentang Steemit lalu saya jadi tertarik untuk bergabung di Steemit.

Terima Kasih kepada tuhan yang maha esa dan komunitas Steemit Indonesia yang telah membantu dan mensupport saya untuk membuat tulisan ini, dan mohon bimbingan dan ajarannya agar dapat bekerja sama satu sama lainnya.
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia


[ENG]

Hallo Steemian ...!
On this occasion I will introduce myself to you. My name is Naufal Ikhsan, commonly called Nopal, I live in Jln. Sudirman Gp.BlangPaseh behind Ruko Nya'Uma, Langsa City, Aceh, Indonesia. I was the 1st child of 2 child. I was born in Langsa, on the 13th of April of 2000, from a father named Dewa Mulia Wanda and a mother named Maharani. The level of education I have been through so far is, MIN Paya Bujok Langsa Year Graduated 2011, SMP Negeri 2 Langsa Year Graduated 2014, SMK Negeri 2 Langsa Year Graduated 2017. My hobby many of Looking for something new, Music, etc.

I know Steemit from my friend @foarsyad and @jodipamungkas. At first I hesitated to join Steemit then my friends convinced me with the information they knew about Steemit then I became interested to join in Steemit.

Thank you to the God and Steemit Indonesia community who have helped and supported me to make this Writing, and ask for guidance and teachings in order to cooperate with each other.
Regards Steemit Indonesia Community


Keep Steem On
@naufalikhsan

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @naufalikhsan :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

selamat datang @naufalikhsan. salam kenal :)

Terima kasih @dedyeahmat, Salam Kenal :)

Selamat Bergabung @naufalikhsan
Semangat terus untuk menulis dan berkarya :)
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

selamat datang @naufalikhsan. salam komunitas Indonesia

Welcome to steemit @naufalikhsan. Selamat bergabung. Salam kamunitas steemit indonesia

Terima Kasih @rizasukma. Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia Juga

@naufalikhsan Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to the community, Naufal! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33