Introduction my self | perkenalan diri saya

in #indonesia7 years ago

Hai sahabat steemit, perkenalkan nama saya muhammar, sahabat steemit boleh panggil saya amar, saya lahir di aceh pada tanggal 10 maret 1996, saya anak ke tiga dari 5 bersaudara, saya baru saja menyelesaikan pendidikan saya di akademi kesehatan pemkab aceh utara dengan gelar Am.d.Kep (Ahli Madya Keperawatan). Rencana kedepanya saya ingin melanjutkan pendidikan saya ke jenjang S1 keperawatan, Amin.

Hi steemian friends, my name is muhammar, you can call me amar, I was born in aceh on the 10th of march 1996, I am the third child of 5 siblings, I just finished my education at health academy of North Aceh regency with title Am. d.Kep (Nursing Expert). My future plan is to continue my education to a nursing undergraduate degree.
sssssIMG20170903172422.jpg
Awal mula saya bergabung di platform steemit karena mendapatkan informasi dari dunia maya hingga saya tertarik untuk bergabung di platform steemit, semonga dengan saya bergabung di steemit mendapatkan wawasan, ilmu serta ide-ide baru yang belum saya ketahui sebelumnya.

At the beginning I joined the steemit platform for getting information from cyberspace until I was interested to join the steemit platform, while I joined in steemit to gain insight, knowledge and new ideas that I did not know before.
ssIMG20170903153727.jpg

Terimakasih platform steemit, saya rasa hanya itu yang dapat saya katakan lebih dan kurang saya mohon maaf, atas perhatianya saya ucapakan terimakasih banyak.

Thank you steemit platform, I think that's all I can say more and less I apologize, for your attention I say thank you very much.
Follow me :) @muhammar

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @muhammar! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @muhammar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations on joining @muhammar ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

A new Steemian :-) hello @muhammar I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Hey @muhammar, welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Welcome to the club! hopefully we can share information.

I have a recent post that you might read to add your insight, thank you, it's nice to be able to comment on your post. Have a nice day.

I want to share my latest post with you, it's about my success to join distemem for one month, you can see it here!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ponpase/thanks-you-very-much-for-curators-and-my-followers-201793t174311531z

saya kenal kembali amar

Salute! You have a fresh account so I'm sending you my support. Take this upvote and rock on!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74