Kau adalah Sebuah Lampu Kecil

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

image


Kau adalah sebuah lampu kecil,
dengan sinar yang mungil,
bukan terik sinar mentari,
yang terbit di saat pagi dan tenggelam di senja hari,
Kau juga bukan redup sinar rembulan,
yang bangun bersama senja
dan terlelap ketika fajar tiba.
Kau hanya sebuah lampu kecil,
tapi kan selalu ada menerangi jiwa dikala siang,
fajar ataupun senja.
Maka kumohon tetaplah disini.


Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@moliyana

Sort:  

@moliyana keren...
Your post is very good my fiend

@moliyana sangat sangat bermakna.
Klw bgi sya cukup mndalam maknanya kawan..
Very nice

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.50% upvote!
I was summoned by @moliyana. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19