India: Kerala Disaster Relief Initiative From Coindelta & PocketBits!

in #india6 years ago

Two exchanges from India have launched an initiative to assist victims of the disaster that struck the state of Kerala and parts of Karnataka. You can donate to these initiatives if you want to.

It's all very self explanatory and if you are interested in donating you can simply head over to the websites of these two Indian cryptocurrency exchanges to make a donation in cryptocurrency towards relief and aid efforts.

I've also written about the on-going situation.

Coindelta Exchange

Screen Shot 2018-08-19 at 7.03.24 PM.png

Visit the following link to donate to the Coindelta fund raising by visiting https://coindelta.com/helping-blocks/

Coindelta exchange is also donating 10 Rupees for every transaction done on their Flux P2P module.

PocketBits Exchange

Screen Shot 2018-08-19 at 7.04.49 PM.png

Head over to https://pocketbits.in/KeralaFloods to make a donation and you read more about this initiative here

It's an excellent initiative from these two exchanges in India and they have already raised over 130,000 INR worth donations made in cryptocurrency so far.


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. Let's Watch This Fun Video From International Steem Meetup #1—Malaysia
  2. Why You Should Vote For @firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  3. Building A List Of Users From India—Please Fill This Form ASAP!

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

Wow great job,This is awesome ,our exchange system has been doing fantastic deeds for the welfare for victims.You are also doing great job by dedicating your precious time and energy as well as financial supports for the people.May god bless the victims in every way,always inspired by your love and care for the needy.Stay bless and happy and healthy.

Brother, I would like to contribute the little crypto earnings I have with me to CM's relief fund. Its not a good idea at all to transfer them through exchanges as they will charge a good share as their fee. I'm transferring some steems to you. I hope you will get it done for me!

It's done. Appreciate your gesture. Some others including Roeland also donated via STEEM. :)

Cryptocurrency has entered the mainstream public welfare platform these days. It is a good sign for it.

I assumed that this moment would come, cryptocurrencies operating even in charitable activities, this is a revolution for the world

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't have much to contribute. However I donated the earnings of my last post to CM fund. Plus our institute organizers donation for accesories and consumables where I donated some of my stuff. We should help, esp sending supplies is best in the moment.

Being a human we should feel the pain of Kerala.I want to congratulate coindelta and pocketbits exchanges for their initiative to help the flood victim people of Kerala.Here I also thank you for providing latest information on crypto exchanges and their modus operandi...

Great news @firepower

I always praying to God for those Flood viticms of kerala

Happy to hear that Coindelta have ready to raise fund for Kerala..

Really reallly good news for Kerla Hope needy people will be served by this help....

Good post brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75