🤖Draw on blockchain : Birthday cloud & Walk in the rain and in the Ocean Park 生日插畫和雨中的海洋公園

in #illustration7 years ago (edited)




Last Sunday was my birthday. I went to Ocean Park for a walk although it was a rainstorm day. I would like to share both illustration and some photos with you x)

上星期天生日。去了海洋公園散了個步~大風雨天雖然有點不方便,但也挺有趣,在畫畫之外也分享一點點相片吧 :)

Outline. 起稿


Because it was a rainstorm day, I drew a angry cloud to represent me, haha.

因為是個大雨天,所以我畫了一朵發怒的雨雲來當壽星。

Coloring. 上色



Though the weather was bad, I was happy because I received warm birthday messages from my beloved friends. So the overall tone is still playful and happy!

雖然天氣不好,但生日嘛,還是開心的。收到要好的朋友的祝賀,所以整體調子還是歡樂的喔!

Fine tune. 修飾



Pay attention to the lightening in gold color!

Seems like a birthday card to myself, haha. And the following is some photos of Ocean Park :)

注意有金色的閃電!

好像給自己畫了一張生日卡,哈!下面來一點當天狼狽的記錄。



Entry fee is free for the birthday person, so average 50% off if go with one friend. Or you can find others with same birthday. I "collected" 3 friends with the born on same day. September is the most popular month for birthday xD

生日當天是免入場費的,帶一位朋友去就是平均半價了囉~ 其實朋友之中也有兩人跟我同一天生日,九月真是個熱門出生的月份。


The Grand Aquarium. 海洋奇觀館




The Hong Kong Club Sichuan Treasure, where the lovely pandas live. But no panda today ==

香港賽馬會四川奇珍館,但今天半隻熊貓都沒有...



But there were the Golden Monkey. Most active animals I saw on that day.

不過有川金絲猴,是當天最活躍的動物了,哈哈



In the Giant Panda Adventure. Panda and red panda. I want to sleep with them <3

在大熊貓之旅館,原來有一隻大熊貓(是盈盈還是樂樂?)和小熊貓。環境舒服到我也想一起睡。



The Cable stopped because of thunder, I went to the mountain side by tram.

因為打雷,纜車不運行了。坐海洋列車上山囉~



The South Pole Spectacular. Penguins are cute. They almost freeze on land but swim like bullet underwater! The Chinese name of penguin is 企鵝, the straight translate means standing goose, lol.

北極之旅的企鵝。在陸上牠們呆呆的企,但一下水就飛快得像子彈!



The Rainforest Zone. Although also underwater, the ecosystem and the living things are totally different with the marine one!
There is also rainforest trail with games and trail.

The heavy rain on that day matches TRF climate perfectly xD

在熱帶雨林天地裡看到的水底生物,縱使都是在水底,但生態跟海洋館的完全不同。另外也有熱帶雨林激流機動遊戲和步行徑。

大雨天也倒配合了雨林的氣候xD



Some large scale attractions on the Thrill Mountain area were closed. Around 5 pm with heavy rain, people became fewer and fewer. Almost no tourist there and felt strange and a bit fear.

有些大型機動遊戲關閉了。五點過後已經開始沒人,氣氛好詭異。



Looks like the park is owned by you. 霸園沒難度。




Enjoyed the "private park" too much, almost the closing time and rush to the area near the exit. But still wanted to play merry-go-round.

霸園太久,結果差不多要關門才衝衝滑回山下。但還硬要玩一圈旋轉木馬。



Lastly, the firework and fountain show ended the day in Ocean Park. Unexpectedly interesting to visit in heavy rain.

But it reminds me about the fox about one month ago. I searched for its news and it seems no new update after the post.

In Hong Kong tradition, people tend not to tell others the birthday wishes. Otherwise it won’t come true. My friends from Taiwan told me that need to tell others. I am not sure it is true or not, may be they were just want to know my wishes?@@

Anyway, my wishes almost the same every year, haha..



最後,整個園地的最後節目是噴泉煙花表演。滂沱大雨中的樂園也意外地有趣。

我想起了一個月前的赤狐。搜尋了一下,在發文之後都沒有新的消息。

切蛋糕前,香港的習慣是默默的祈願,然後吹蠟燭。如果說出來了就不靈驗。但有一次跟台灣的朋友們慶生,他們說要說出來才靈,嗯..他們人多我就信了,現在想起到底是真是假?!

不過每年都基本念差不多的東西,也沒所謂喇,哈哈XDD



Sort:  

雖然我已經很久沒有過生日了,不過臺灣這邊我印象中都是許三個願,前兩個要講出來,第三個不可以講,這樣才會實現,所以妳朋友大概只是想聽妳把願望講出來吧XD

btw Happy Birthday!

謝謝~ 好像是這樣!我忘了@@ 所以台灣大家都說兩個!第三個不要說,這次我記住了xDD

說到第三個願望我就跟著貓女做~

生日怎麼不叫我 去 :)
生日大快樂

謝謝kitkat ,你去人均消費就會增高xDDD

Happy Birthday!! :)

Thank you~ First birthday on Steemit, haha!

好喜歡你的畫,充滿童趣!
Happy Birthday!
生日快樂03.gif

謝謝~~ 生日專用動圖!😆蛋糕我來吃掉!

Happy birthday! :)

Thank you ;)

Amazing . . . .

Thank you :)

I'm glad you had a great birthday! I wanna wish you a happy birthday even though I'm delayed, haha. Happy birthday to you ❤✿

Thank you~ and good luck to your portrait contest too x)

Your birthday card is so cute! I love how you symbolized yourself with the angry-cloud. Happy belated birthday, glad you could share your day with us ☺

Thank you~ in fact it is an unexpected idea, rainny day can still be happy :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71