just wet coffee cups on paper - part #1 [drawingchallenge]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-09-06-19-54-31_com.instagram.android_1504748347043.jpg

while enjoying coffee, there is another lip appearance in the wet frame

Sort:  

Wow! That's creative.

Thanks ,mom.

Hehe I think you meant "mam," not mom.

Ups sorry. Hehehe
I thought you were a mother. it looks younger after I see your photo

Even if I were one, I'm definitely not your mother.

well, i'm wrong. You are the mother of your child

Lovely creative art

Congratulations @jonas160! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Omg !! So cool ^ ^ you have my Upvote and follow :D

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

Oke. I'm following you

^ ^ Thank you ^ ^

It looks great!
I wish I could draw like that 😞

Get more learn with simple tool and object

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46