Draw with me : We are Steemian. My recent Steemit life. STEEMIAN的小宇宙(Video Process)

in #illustration7 years ago (edited)

Draw with me: We are Steemian. My recent Steemit life.
STEEMIAN的小宇宙 (video time lapse)


Actually I seldom use international forum like reddit. I usually read local forum. My online interaction with people from other countries need to trace back to the very short ICQ age. People randomly search users and chat. And then I shifted to MSN, Xanga, Facebook, etc, all of them are for friends only. I joined Postcrossing, but most of the communication are about sending and receiving, and I am not active on its' forum. And now Steemit brings me to a new universe :D (ICQ says dun forget me) Of course I met many local friends, we have interesting post and reply, everywhere can be a "reply chat" and there is also teahouse post mainly for chat lol. I also met many talented and awesome artists, through random browsing, contests, and resteems. I am making Steemit life more and more colorful!

我很少在REDDIT那樣的外國的論壇活動,都是為了找資源/資料才會去。一直也只會看本地的資訊網站。跟外國人的互聯網互動大概要追溯回去ICQ年代,會隨機找些外國人聊天,然後很快也變成只跟朋友聯絡了。隨後的MSN、XANGA、臉書,也只會加現實中的朋友。到最近開始玩國際明信片交換才偶爾逛逛它的聊天板。STEEMIT簡直把我的互聯網一下子國際化了!(ICQ哭哭)在這裡當然和中文圈的朋友聊得很起勁,另外也發掘和碰到很多美術的愛好者,也有比賽認識的,也有RESTEEM看到的(連鎖反應?!)
最近我的STEEMIT LIFE越來越多姿多彩五光十色眼花撩亂目不暇給了!



Sketch. 草稿

Color each alien. 為外星人一一著色

um.. a bit too colorful? 顏色有點過多?...


Draw eyes. 點睛

Calligraphy. 題字

A white ground is dull, add a little stage for them.
白地太悶了,反正也五顏六色,乾脆加個舞台


Silver acrylic floor. 銀色壓克力地板

Funny little deco. 加一點裝飾





Time lapse

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing the nice drawing!

thank you x 1000 la 😏

Very nice and colorful! Think you can use it as your signature logo!

Thanksss! that's only thing I can do here xDD let me think think, I like this profil pic very much ar >_<

很漂亮

嘻~謝謝~👽

色彩很欢快

我常常用色深不下來😂

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nanosesame from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59