Draw with me : Steemit Grand Line | STEEMIT的偉大航道 (video process)

in #illustration7 years ago (edited)

Draw with me: Steemit Grand Line | STEEMIT的偉大航道




Yesterday, I read a post about a life span of a post. I agree with most of the posts get upvotes in the first 3 or 4 days, then enter sleep mode and wait for payout. Or the only thing keeps changing is estimate payout influenced by the market price. But I think it is not all. I also concern the post will go to a treasure house or a recycle site after the payout.

昨天讀到一篇文章談及發帖賺錢期的問題。基本上我認同文章過了三四天,基本上都不會再有甚麼變化,會突然來UPVOTE的人不多,變動的只有被市場價格影響的獎勵估算。不過我不認同一篇文章的價值只在於最初的幾天。當然賺錢在頭幾天,但過後它進的是寶庫還是回收場也是我在意的地方。

秒拍視頻 | Youtube, also embedded at the bottom


Recently, I observed that there are many projects and whales helping minnow grow and get exposure. The prerequisite is quality. They are fertilizing the soil - creating a good and sustainable environment for Steemit.

最近一點點觀察著。除了中文區,其他地區和不同主題也有一些互助和鯨魚UPVOTE活動,前提都是鼓勵優質文章。因為文章有質素保證,有良好生態和基礎的發展才是王道。

If you ask me what I want to do on Steemit, of course for STEEM! I also want to develop a gallery here (although the UI is not friendly for album/gallery now). And now, I have some Steemates. They are good in different fields and writing interesting and useful posts. They are inspiring. Besides, I like browsing art related tags and posts. At this moment, old posts functions. When I see a awesome work, I also check out the blog page. When I see the page full of nice works, I will follow immediately and keep reading their posts in the future.

如果要說想在STEEMIT做甚麼,當然是賺STEEM。除此之外,我滿想在這裡建立一個個人插圖作品部落(雖然STEEMIT現在的介面不利於建立相冊)。現在除了跟一眾STEEM友互動(他們都有各種專長,這絕對能開闊眼界,也為我帶來創作的靈感)。我也喜歡到處看不同的美術作品帖。此時,一些舊帖發揮它們的作用了!我被一篇文章吸引,然後我也會點進作者主頁,發現他原來一直在創作好東西,我會立馬FOLLOW他方便追看他將來的作品。


I think it also apply to other topics and tags. And this kind of interaction is the force of making Steemit strong and attractive. Therefore, I treasure my every post which can't be upvote after 7 days ^^;

放之於其他種類的文章也一樣,我相信這些互動是令STEEMIT變得更受歡迎的力量,而我也珍愛每一篇過了七天不再賺錢的文章^^;

Youtube Process

Draw with me


No more Monday blue

We are Steemian

Steemit Grand Line


Sort:  

第一次用秒拍,但好像不支援嵌入😕

大畫家!加油!
我也很想在這裡建立一個小小的國度 :D

哈哈~thx
你就快可以寫環遊世界囉

画的真好,cn区的才子才女好多呀

謝謝!看完大夫上一篇文章,不努力寫精彩一點不行,希望STEEMIT能更上層樓啊

好喜歡你的畫風❤️

Thanks nicole🙈Draw together la

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nanosesame from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36