🎨Draw with me : Alice in the Wonderland 愛麗斯夢遊仙境 (video process included)

in #illustration7 years ago (edited)

Draw with me : Alice in the Wonderland 愛麗斯夢遊仙境



Today is 31st of July and may everyone is waiting for tomorrow's Bitcoin segwit. I don't have much btc, so just chasing the crowd. Part of the btc is in wallet with private key and the remaining are in exchange. Yesterday received 68 XLM on Brittex, so little that can do nothing, just keep it. And then still keeping STEEM and SBD.

七月的最後一天,大家也在等著明天的比特幣分叉吧?我沒有多少比特幣,但也趕潮流,把一部份放到私鑰錢包,一部份放在交易所。然後昨天收到了68個XLM,少得連手續費都付不起,就把它永藏戶口深處好了。拿著STEEM和SBD,準備點花生,祝大家賺翻~


Process 過程






Draft. Edit a bit later, e.g. the heart on left hand side.
草稿,後來左邊的愛心修改了位置


Coloring Alice 愛麗斯上色


Ribbon 絲帶上色


Four trump symble 啤牌花式


Surronding. Some color pencil also used.
周邊裝飾,用上了一點彩鉛



Happy Monday>:) 元氣滿滿的星期一!>:)





Draw with me


No more Monday blue

We are Steemian

Steemit Grand Line

Alice in the Wonderland

Sort:  

you play all la gum lan~!

haha, happy to hear that but I know you both play music and draw lor

it seems you are an expert in drawing, what a lovely drawing it is

似乎你是一个绘画的专家,它是一个可爱的绘画

an up vote for you, See My Visit to Attock

投票给你,看我的访问阿托克

https://steemit.com/travel/@jakkk/my-trip-to-attock-fort-in-pakistan-the-fort-is-a-memorial-of-great-mughal-empire

Cool! I am also drawing so I am subscribing to you :)

Thank you! Your work is lovely and professional, followed you.:D

thanks a lot! Glad to be friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15