You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zero-Cash ICO: Beating The Conventional Wisdom One More Time

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

"I pledge to share my SBD award with @prosperist DAO and become a stakeholder (Xteem tokens equivalent to SBDs shared) in its upcoming ICO for world's first Zero-Loss DEX powered by AlgoShare."

I believe in the whole idea of helping those in need through sharing, but without it having to "cost" anyone anything-- maybe we really CAN help start a world where we're all in a better and more caring place.

Also adding some upvotes to some of those* who have already pledged. The more we can all help each other, the better.

  • edited to add: While my voting power holds up.
Sort:  

@denmarkguy you haven't transferred the SBD award received from this post to @prosperist

In order to reserve your Xteem tokens, kindly comply to the Prosperist’s Zero-Cash ICO process.
More details refer : https://steemit.com/steem/@sharonomics/please-do-not-spam-or-abuse-the-zero-cash-prosperist-posts-v

Thank you for the reminder @dexin. The Steemit interface is somewhat lacking in "reminders," and I just hope that will not hamper the project's progress.

Payout here was 1.02 SBD, which I have now transferred to @prosperist.

I am keeping a Hawk Eye on all the activities :)

Good work! And a LOT of work, I bet. I think I'm going to just have to create a new folder with bookmarks so I can remember these things; I visit and curate 100s of posts, so it's hard to keep up with what goes where.

Still very excited about this initiative, though.

Thanks @denmarkguy for your support and participation. So far it had worked well. Let's see how it pans out as we come close to the product launch.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67