Prosperist Zero-Cash ICO-III: A Quick Guide To Reserving Your Xteem Tokens After You Receive Your Payout

in #steemit6 years ago

Here are the first few of the 34 Steemians who received the payout from our very first Prosperist Zero-Cash Post:

Once you pledge your SBD reward to earn Xteem tokens, it takes 7 days to receive your SBD payout. When you receive your payout, you can transfer the SBD to @prosperist for reserving your Xteem tokens. The Xteem tokens will be distributed once the hard cap is reached (sometime in April).

Please make sure when you transfer the SBD you add the post link in Memo:

https://steemit.com/ico/@sharonomics/zero-cash-ico-beating-the-conventional-wisdom-one-more-time

We (Prosperist moderators) will publish a complete list of payouts and receipts and tokens earned once each post payout is completed.

Meanwhile you can continue to pledge to earn Xteem tokens;

How can Steemians earn stake in Prosperist DEX?

Prosperist DEX will be issuing 10 million Xteem tokens at $0.01 / Xteem. These tokens are exclusively available to Steemians by sharing their influence only. Here are two ways Steemians can earn Xteem tokens by investing their influence shared in the following ways:

  1. Explicitly dedicating to @prosperist account, author / curation rewards accrued via the following comment on this and subsequent Zero-Cash ICO posts:
    “I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01” (No limit on number of SBD awards, but only one comment / post).

  2. Delegating Steem Power to @prosperist for at least 60 days earning 0.05 Xteem token / delegated SP.

Sort:  

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

@justdothat you haven't transferred the SBD award received from this post and previous two posts to @prosperist

In order to reserve your Xteem tokens, kindly comply to the Prosperist’s Zero-Cash ICO process.
More details refer : https://steemit.com/steem/@sharonomics/please-do-not-spam-or-abuse-the-zero-cash-prosperist-posts-v

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01” (No limit on number of SBD awards, but only one comment / post).

@aireal you haven't transferred the SBD award received from this post & the previous two posts to @prosperist

In order to reserve your Xteem tokens, kindly comply to the Prosperist’s Zero-Cash ICO process.
More details refer : https://steemit.com/steem/@sharonomics/please-do-not-spam-or-abuse-the-zero-cash-prosperist-posts-v

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

Can I delegate my SP to @prosperist when the project launches or should it be done before?

@danielwong you can delegate your SP anytime, as long as it is for 2 months and the Xteem tokens will be issued only after completion of the delegation period.

Alright got it!

ok @sharonomics i transfered my 1.03 as you mentioned up my rewards to @prosperist
and again
I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

@kellyrose you haven't transferred the SBD award received from this post & the previous two posts to @prosperist

In order to reserve your Xteem tokens, kindly comply to the Prosperist’s Zero-Cash ICO process.
More details refer : https://steemit.com/steem/@sharonomics/please-do-not-spam-or-abuse-the-zero-cash-prosperist-posts-v

i already shared my previous post some days ago and now also i i have shared this post to @prosperist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97