안녕하세요. 인디 게임개발자 꿀풍입니다.

in #ice-breaking7 years ago (edited)

소개

안녕하세요! 인디 게임 개발 마이너 갤러리에서 링크타서 오게 되었습니다.

최근에는 2인이서 "돌겟몬"이라는 게임을 만들고 있습니다.
주로 게임 개발 일지를 쓰려고 합니다.

개발중인 게임

돌겟몬
icon03.png

출시 게임

순실이 닭 키우기
got.png
인터뷰 기사

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @hunnywind :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

WELCOME to Steemit.
I am following your blog. The more water(posts) you add to the fire(Steemit), the more steem power you will acquire. Good Luck.

Welcome to Steem @hunnywind I have sent you a tip

현재 스팀잇에도 게임 개발자 분들이 몇몇 계시는 것 같은데, 앞으로 좋은 정보가 담긴 포스팅 기대하겠습니다. 반갑습니다!

스팀잇에 오신걸 환영합니다~ ㅎㅎ
저는 정보,요리레시피를 포스팅하는 @jyoungking2 입니다!
팔로우 누르고가니 맞팔부탁드립니다! ㅎㅎ

아래주소는 제가 간단하게 적어본 몇가지 팁들입니다!
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/3grxfn

Congratulations @hunnywind! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

순실이 닭 키우기라니..ㄷㄷㄷㄷㄷㄷㄷㄷㄷㄷㄷ

환영합니다.
재밋는 포스팅 많이 남겨주세요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

환영합니다. 저도 인디게임 개발을 취미로 하고 있습니다. 반갑습니다. ^^

반갑습니다!

ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 반갑습니다 'ㅡ' 팔로 업봇팅 할게요 맞팔해요 ~ 좋은 포스팅 기대할게요

으허허 순실이 닭 좋네요. ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50