Introduction

in #i7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit people!!!

My name is peeranky and aslo am a passionate blogger am really happy to join the wonderfull community with honor .

My great thanks goes to my friend etjosef who convinved me to join steemit his a real friend indeed,And looking forward to meet more friends here too.

I love learning new things especially when it comes to technology, I'm cool guy and easy to walk with I love meeting new people with high integrity.

By the way here's my first post How To Earn Free Ethereum Every 3 Minutes.

I hope i make a good home here. pls dont hesitate to follow me guess what?? I will follow u asap!!!! 😀😀😀😀😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @peeranky09! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42