BALLOON ANIMALS 101 – HOW TO WORK A CROWD - Part 1

in #howto7 years ago

Have you ever wondered just how they do it?


For those of us who are able to make balloon animals, it really sets us apart from some others in society. Personally, it is a skill that I no longer leave home without, and you may want to do the same. Hopefully, if you have been following this series, you already have mastered the following balloon animals.


I know that those might not seem like a lot of skills, but I think that you are ready to hit the street. Remember, children are easily amused. Just in case you are getting ready, I thought I would begin to show you how to work a crowd. In this video I will cover the following skills:

  • Balloon Animal Maker Safety
  • Arguing to Increase Payouts

Yes, there is a little more to working a crowd than that, but I want to keep these videos digestible, and easy to fit into your busy schedule. Enjoy the wisdom!

HOW TO WORK A CROWD - Part 1

A special thanks to @mericanhomestead, @dwells, and @essentialoilmom for letting their children help form a crowd for me. Yes, those were the @little-peppers and @thehomeschoolkid in the video.



As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-working-a-crowd



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Papa... You ARE too MUCH Fun... kids must come from all over the surrounding area to visit...

Really wanted the video to just keep going... and that's not usually the case with many videos uploaded by others, but You are so darn entertaining.

I think You could actually be missing Your True Calling... perhaps... >> : ~ ))

Cheers !!

LOL - What an amazing comment, and it's real!

Thanks @sacred-agent! I appreciate you actually checking out my post and making a relevant comment. To show it off as an example to others and to reward you, I've upvoted it at 100% !

Thank You Papa !!

You're welcome!

These balloons are good source of playing for kids. love it.

Yes they are!

Never really understood how people can hate on balloon animals. They're so much fun and even more fun making them!

Motivation.png

HATERS GONNA HATE.

Hahahah! The kids were like What!? That's a weird mouse!
Lovely crowd btw!

Its different to see you with balloon animals.

LOL, I'm sure that it is!

yeah....balloons can do alot more if you pay attention to it...and thats one of those works..great work @papa-pepper

Thanks @bien! I always appreciate your support!

Your much welcome @papa-pepper

Jajaja me inspirare eny empezare hacer globos de animales a mi hija le encantan. Siempre tienes algo nuevo q compartir

nice ....
Thanks for share....

"That's not a mouse!" "Sure it is!" @papa-trollpepper

LOL, you should see it when a child is a little more determined in a situation like that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54