BALLOON ANIMALS 101 - RABBIT

in #howto7 years ago

It is time to reveal how to make another fantastic balloon animal.


If you missed the first video in this series on How to Make a Mouse you don’t know what you are missing. I’ve been developing this skill for almost 30 years now and the time has come for me to pass my knowledge on to the next generation.

Your time has come! Now you too can master this art!

HOW TO MAKE A RABBIT BALLOON ANIMAL

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-pink-rabbit



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Dem Sun Glasses looking good on you mr. Chili pepper :)

LOL, Thanks @paco! It is my current "look."

Would you try this one? :D

2017-06-21 14.29.49.jpg

Hi @papa-pepper, very nice video for me and my son. You have new post of my peppers and my organic orchard just in case you want to see it.

Thank you for that update, I will check it!

If you can make a cat i will make an elephant

lol... I wonder if we'll be attacked by balloon animals next season of steempocalypse :P

Perhaps, it is an apocalypse!

you know what... you should stick some #GooglyEyes on it... and maybe enter the #GooglyPrize with it!

It would make my day (and good PR) if you entered the Prize... if you don't mind, check it out: [GooglyPrize on Steemit link]

Thank you. I am pleased that I have mastered this incredible skill!

Une video très interessante on a vraiment besoin d'un peu d'ambiance dans steemit. merci @papa-pepper. A propos le projet de traduction il est vraiment fantastique et ambitieux ?

Thank you for your kind words. I try to do what I can.

Thank You very much @papa-peaper

@papa-pepper you are putting me in deep trouble with this series man!

At least I am teaching you how!

Yes but you've been doing it for ages man! And my daughter wants it NOW!!!

Just be careful so you don't end up becoming Poppa-baloonanimal. :)

nice, i'm follow u and upvote u, hope u too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54