BALLOON ANIMALS 101 - MOUSE

in #howto7 years ago

Have you ever wondered just how they do it?


If so, you are not alone. Since I have the inside scoop on balloon animals, I think that it is about time that I share this precious information with the steemit community. Though I do not remember where or when I learned these skills, trust me, I’ve got them.

HOW TO MAKE A MOUSE BALLOON ANIMAL

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-blue-mouse



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

I'm not sure, but this looks like a violation of the security oath administered by the CIA. Clown Intelligence Agency. The dark glasses are a dead giveaway.

I bet your closet is a mix of black suits, clown shoes, and squeaky horns. 🤡🕵️

LOL! Best comment! Upvoted!

Blushing! 😎

@papa-pepper you are so passionate about animals that will male you a succesful man one day "passion for your work". You do have passion and you enjoy doing it.. keep it up . Am muself is a dentist from india.. @naseerbhat

The last dentist that I met was in Mexico.

Not only did he take my money, he took my tooth!

Nice to meet you @naseerbhat!

Fantastic! I was once offered a job making balloon animals. I didn't feel I had the skill set so I declined. If only I would have seen your video sooner @papa-pepper, I would have had mad skills in the required department and could have said yes.

Too bad. You will be ready next time!

I thought for sure, that your first balloon animal how to would have been a snake. ^_^

I think that I find enough real ones that I do not need to pretend with balloons, but I know what you mean!

You put me in deep trouble now man, watched it together with my daughter and now she wants all type of animals!

So many talents man! You can do anything! Very cool!

Lol, I might even try vlogging from a pool one day.

If I am ever in the area, can I "just happen" to swim past in the background sometime?

Dude that would be awesome! Your just hanging out in the background and everyone is like WHAT??? That is @papa-pepper!

And then we will do some regular pool meetings. With both of us in them. Hahahah Lots of hikes to go on around here as well! And lots of animals to catch. I will let you do the catching though! Hahah

Glad you like the idea. I'll let you know when.

That's brilliant! I want to do the same, I just do not get it

Help me upvote

I tried balloon animals many years ago when my lads where young I did have a book somewhere, if you find time I've just done a post about my cherry tree and it's got something growing out of the trunk you might know what it is ? I've no idea, cheers mike

I'll check it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54