BALLOON ANIMALS 101 - GIRAFFE

in #howto7 years ago

It’s time to get serious once again!


Unfortunately, I have not invested much time lately into building the balloon animal community here on steemit. I alone am to blame for that, and I offer my sincerest apologies. Thankfully, I’m back!

The list of the balloon animal sculptures that I have already shown you how to make is relatively short.


For my next sculpture I will show you my interpretation of the Giraffe, which is currently the tallest terrestrial animal in the world. As always, I am an artist and am simply showing you my interpretation of this animal in my medium of choice; twisty balloons. This means that I will not be producing a real giraffe in this video… sorry if that spoils it for you.

THE GIRAFFE

IN CASE YOU HAVE MISSED MY PREVIOUS VIDEOS:

MOUSE


RABBIT


FLOWERS


HOW TO WORK A CROWD: Part 1


HOW TO WORK A CROWD: Part 2


"INFLATION" featuring @dwells

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-giraffe



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @malos10


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Why balloon animals? You remember that you have actual animals where you live, right?

Yes, but I cannot afford a giraffe yet, so I am sad. I must make my own from balloon for more happiness.

this one got me rofl srsly i'm shooked

Man, you crack me up. Haha

@papa-pepper - That is a very cute giraffe. Does not matter if does not mirror the real giraffe in terms of exact proportions. Art is all about ones own expression of ones vision and perception. I love it! I see real giraffes often enough and am a wildlife fan. Therefore, I really appreciate your making this balloon giraffe!

Cheers. Upvoted.

Regards,

@vm2904

Thank you. It means a lot to me as an artist to have someone truly understand my passion.

Balloon animals! Is there no end to the peppers talents?

Still looking...

Funny

good art.
thanks for posting.

hey @papa-pepper, can you make me a sports car. LOL

Balloon Cat?
sun divider.png
Nice Giraffe. I'll bet you are the most popular dad at your kids' parties.

GIF courtesy of the new Chrome Plug-in for Steemit

Oh wow. I did not even seee this!!!!! Its amaze!!!! 😺😺😺😺😺😺😺

Yes its pretty funny!

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

This post just 'blows'..... lol....

I needed something like this to distract me, perfect timing, thank you!

Glad to hear it, here to help!

My daughter is turning 3 in a few months, I need to be reminded of this then when I organise her birthday party. What makes you come up with this stuff? I love it!

I am not sure how I come up with it, I just know that I do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56