Bounties Of The Land Video/Article Episode 15: Bonus Winter Time Harvest Special!

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Greetings!


(As usual I  am wearing my hand painted SteemGear promoting and supporting the growth and success of this community every day!)


Its officially winter time and all spring/summer/fall crops are dead and the majority of the land is brown. We do have special winter crops that we grow all winter long so as to always have fresh food, but this was a special and unexpected find!



In this bonus winter time harvest special I share with you my 15th Episode of Bounties of the Land!



While out tending to the land I found these couple bonus watermelons of which the vines were long dead but nestled in the grasses they were still there like a nest egg!



There are always abundant surprises manifesting them self here in The Garden of Eden. 


(As usual I  am wearing my hand painted SteemGear promoting and supporting the growth and success of this community every day!)

Be sure to watch the video for the story and insight!



I hope you watched and enjoyed this video. Check out @gardenofeden post on this new SteemGear Camo Cap design I am wearing in this post!



You can watch last weeks Bounties of the Land Episode on the detoxing benefits of cilantro here. 





You can find the recap post on mercury here and if you check @gardenofeden you can find the two most recent posts on the actual detox protocols. If you are not very well educated on these matters then it is a MUST read. Your and peoples health you care about are on the line and it is far more common than people know. 



 If you would like to check out another recent Bounties of The Land Episode where I discuss the world renound SUPER FOOD MORINGA.

Stay tuned for the rest of my SPECIAL Bounties of the Land Episodes from Europe which I recorded during my SteemFest Adventures coming soon!



I love life and am dedicated to creating a better world for all creatures not just human consumption and wealth. Nature provides everything we need and is a fined tuned eco system of which is being destroyed daily. I hope you join me in upgraded care for the whole balance of life it self~(~



I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is so insanely high atm moment but I will be converting it all to $teem and powering up of course!


As usual I  am wearing my hand painted SteemGear promoting and supporting the growth and success of this community every day!

I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an up vote!

SteemOn!


Sort:  

WOW what an epic surprise!!! This is my favorite of your video series - so many valuable treasures in each one. And they're getting better and better!

Life is designed to thrive!...Life can really be quite easy!

NORTHWARD!!!!

This is your FAVORITE of my videos???

WOW that is quite a statement indeed......

To The NORTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is a good video, but it's not my favorite ever. I meant that Bounties of the Land is my favorite SERIES that you do!

My favorite of your videos is obviously 6 Pack Abs 😂

But for real as far as breaking it down goes, the Enlightened Exposure series or Truth About Money were excellent too

NORTH!!

Hahahaa what an epic delicious find!!! I love it when food can just grow like that! 💗💗 And as always super wise profound words shared in your video, I wish everyone could watch, listen, and understand the real meaning of natures abundance!

Everyone COULD watch though few either care or have realized what great value it is that I am trying to share.

Grateful you have found the real value!

Blessings Brother~*~

So true!! As always! Hahaha
Thank you Quinn!
💓💗💖💗💓

It is an honor to serve your expansion friend~*~

💗😊💗

∞§∞Blessings∞§∞

💓💗💖💗💓💗💖💗💓

Love the Steem camo hat! Awesome photos @quinneaker!

I interview members of the Steemit Community on my @MSP-Waves Radio Show, it would great to have you on the show and chat sometime! Happy Steeming!

Yes I am always interested in any way to help Steemians and to promote Steemit/Steem!

Be in touch~

Best Regards~*~

@quinneaker, are you on discord chat by chance or Steemit.Chat?

same name on steemit.chat i have discord but don't use it very often.

good harvest and huge water melon. veggies doing great. you guys are amazing. i guess you use all forms of natural fertilizing options. my regards to @quiqi-power and all this xmas. good one

Yes we make lots and lots of compost which keeps our soil very rich and fertile. We also have shade crops companion planting and crop rotation as well to keep it balanced.

@qiqi-power and @gardenofeden are thriving even in this cold winter!

Nice to know. Send my love to all in Eden! Thanks once more for your many educative and inspiring post which made my steemit experience a good one as highlighted in my last post. Compliments

Blessings~*~

Yesh. More blessings

fertile soil and watermelon big yes dude

Nice succulent watermelons! Beautiful photography.

Thanks for the comment.

I like watermelon 😋😍

I love it! I love the idea of these melons manifesting in the garden. It'll be a treat that you didn't see coming!

Wooooow! Amazing photograohy keep it up dear @quinneaker

Thanks, is this another spam comment?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32