You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounties Of The Land Video/Article Episode 15: Bonus Winter Time Harvest Special!

in #homesteading7 years ago

WOW what an epic surprise!!! This is my favorite of your video series - so many valuable treasures in each one. And they're getting better and better!

Life is designed to thrive!...Life can really be quite easy!

NORTHWARD!!!!

Sort:  

This is your FAVORITE of my videos???

WOW that is quite a statement indeed......

To The NORTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is a good video, but it's not my favorite ever. I meant that Bounties of the Land is my favorite SERIES that you do!

My favorite of your videos is obviously 6 Pack Abs 😂

But for real as far as breaking it down goes, the Enlightened Exposure series or Truth About Money were excellent too

NORTH!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33