I Got Lost Somewhere In Heaven at 2400m! Ost-Tirol’s Lienz!

in #holidays7 years ago (edited)

I get a wonderful break in Tirol for Christmas without much activity on the platform but just came back online for a couple of reasons.

image

First to wish you an amazing Christmas and second to cast one full power vote for @coneptgarage and his passionate efforts to collect funds for his cause past days.

Read his last post of his 7 articles here:
https://steemit.com/steemit-austria/@coneptgarage/conclusion-of-my-steemit-charity-event-300eur-for-vienna-animal-welfare-organization

I actually gave him a full power vote because he is such humble young man from our “steemit-austria” group who was so thankful for every little cent he got. I wish his project would have been little bit more visible and noticed.

I got back online to vote for him only but now I ask you to help and let me know who still deserves a little “After Christmas Gift” and I will upvote for quality content!

I still have 9 more votes left for “your” animal story.

I be back soon with full energy and more dedicated time again.

image

CryptoMas for All!

💫💫💫

image

Created with @esteemapp

Follow @mammasitta & #steemitvibes on twitter

2nd Resteem Blog @massivevibration

image

Sort:  

I am very happy to see you enjoyed Lienz so much :D

Es war wunderbar aber leider viel zu kurz!

That is really a heaven on Earth.

Very powerful Paradise

Frohe Weihnachtszeit! Tirol ist wirklich ein Traum, im Winter und im Sommer! :D

Es war eigentlich unglaublich! Ich war schon so lange nicht mehr in den Bergen.
Perfekte Zeit nach Tirol zu kommen.
Hoffentlich hast Du und deine family super nette Weihnachten. Ich habe gerade deine letzte Story gelesen

I am very happy to see you enjoyed Lienz so much ...That is really a heaven on Earth.

It is :) wonderful in those mountains

very nice post as i await to join you in your lost quest in paradise! i mentioned you in my first ever steemit post yesterday. i hope you dont mind. keep inspiring me . thanks and compliments

That’s so nice to hear! Where is the link???

Merry Christmas mamma & wishing you nice nice year ahead :*
Its snowy snowy everywhere ( :

Hello vampyyy! Thanks so much. Happy new year!

Always welcome mamma ^,...,^

Good heart, amazing shots, interesting read :) That is what i like about outstanding steemians!

Oh my. You are becoming quite the world traveler to follow. I enjoy these windows to the world. Thank you for sharing. My sister goes to Austria and Germany every year with her husband and son. She used to work at some ski resort over there and we have extended family in Saxony. Your photos remind me of her Facebook pics when she travels. Much fun. Making a note to include you in my monday Steemit Magazine. (Just getting started so we'll see.) Wishing you continued happy adventures Mammasitta!

So nice to see you here again and to hear about your sisters Fb travel stories. Add me "Silvie Iluh Cempaka". I would love to have you there as well.
Steem Magazin sounds smashing. I need to read more about it. Happy New year!

Cool!
Immer noch im Schnee?!?!
Ja dann koenntest du an meinem Contest teilnehmen ;-)
Grüsse
Steemitri The Mannequin

Leider wieder im grauen Wien aber wo ist der link zu Deinem contest?

@mammasitta
love, thanks for sharing those beautiful photos. I am up to date with each publication of yours. Xb. I keep making music this Christmas and I hope to upload photos so that they know my daily life on holiday days.

Where is your Music? I would love to hear all of it. 🌺

The story is long. I live in Venezuela and the conditions are not given so I can make formal recordings. I just finished recording a song and I'm about to make a video clip. Literally ... I manage to buy food with what I produce here at steemit. That's why it's so important to me. I will emigrate to Argentina the first days of January. I hope to get lucky with #openmic publications or with my other posts. I thank you very much for your comments and your votes, I also try to be for you in each one of yours. And the other people who have extended their hands to me.
The last song I did for #openmic is about the situation in my country and my way of coping with the crisis. https://steemit.com/openmic/@wilins/openmic-songwriters-challenge-week-5-wind-swept-shore-orilla-azotada-por-el-viento-cancion-original-yo-soy-mi-orilla

Tell me about your nick "mammasitta" XD that's very Latin! dahadahhaaha

I might have to write a post about it lol

„Mother Earth“ 🌺

here "Mamasitas" is an expression that we use to refer to beautiful girls. XD looks good on you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70