Contest Winners' Announcement 🤗💃| The course/ Subject I hated back then in High School | Club5050 😃

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

I will start by appreciating every one who participated in this contest,I had a lot of entries and I must say the entries were really interesting. I could not but laugh at some point while reading the entries. We all really had our share of the ugly side of learning back then in school. Many of the participants were so particular about **Physics and Chemistry** while some others mentioned **mathematic.**. Well that is bye gone, it's no more your nightmare👌

Result

It was really hard picking the top 3 from the entries because everyone actually gave their best in this contest but after much consideration and scrutiny, we were able to come up with the top 3. Some participant were actually qualifed for the top 3 but I had to overlook because their post has been upvoted substantially,so in a bid to make the support go round,I had to overlook their post and that is why am commending everyone who participated.

@dibie - 1st Position // 100% upvote
https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@dibie/the-subject-i-hated-back-in-high-school-dibie-club5050

@olabillion - 2nd Position // 75% Upvote
https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@olabillions/the-subject-i-hated-back-in-high-school-olabillions

@grace18 - 3rd Position // 50% Upvote
https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@grace18/the-subject-course-i-hated-back-in-high-school-grace18

Don't feel bad if you were not part of our winners this contest,more contest will be coming up very soon,do well to participate and put in your best,be as creative as possible and learn how how to make use of markdowns to make your entries pleasant and presentable. I can't wait to celebrate you... I love you all♥️

Don't forget to help us grow by joining our curation trail as this will help us support and motivate you. See link here
Thanks for reading through.😊

Best regards:
@lhorgic

Cc: @milakz
Cc: @daytona475
Cc: @papi.mati
Cc: @abu78
Cc: @steem.skillshare

Cheers!!!😀♥️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow 😀
This is cool.. I'm glad I participated in the contest.
Big ups to everyone who was also a part of the contest👍
And also a big thank you to the host😊for the selection, I'm greatful 🙏

This comment will receive 100% upvote from the trail.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steem.skillshare🙏am greatful

This comment will receive 50% upvote from the trail.
Please consider as well to join the trail to get more support from us

Wow thank you I will do so now

Wow thank you I will do so now

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all winners🥳🥳.I am very glad to be a part of this contest.Next time I will try my best.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to the winners of the contest

Congress all Winner! This community is awesome. Great work!

Wow, congratulations to all winners and participants as well. 🥰✊

 3 years ago 

Congratulate all winners.
Thanks for your post.

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39