GN(굿나잇) 애니메이션 작업

in Korea • 한국 • KR • KO2 years ago

어제 GM(굿모닝)을 올려서
오늘은 GN(굿나잇)을 올려봅니다 ㅎㅎ
할 일을 끝내고 돌아오면 몸이 녹아버릴 꺼 같네요😂
오늘도 파이팅입니다!
GN.gif

GN작품구경

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

ㅎㅎ 시체처럼 쓰러지네요
귀여워요

 2 years ago 

ㅎㅎ 녹아버렸네요 😂

ㅋㅋㅋ재밌어요~~

즐거운 저녁되세요~~^^

!shop

이벤트 참여 고맙습니다~~

Hi~ stikg!
@garamee21 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 1 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.net.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57658.56
ETH 2273.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46