Contest : All about My EducationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!
I am Sachin from India. I am from Agra , Uttar Pradesh , India.

In this post , I will discuss about my Education that How much I pay for my education? How I manage to pay? I will all about my Educational System.

Thanks to @rishabh99946 for organizing this contest. Thanks to @steemcutator01 for giving this good suggestion about this contest.

Let's start with my Education System.

I am in 12th Standard. And I study in Heritage Public School which is located at Hathras Road , Agra .

MY SCHOOL

My School Name is Heritage Public School. And It is located at Nandlalpur , Hathras Road , Agra.

Here is the Photo of front view of my School

Screenshot_2020-09-23-12-50-23-63.jpgFront View Of my School. Plus Code - 62CW+36 Kuberpur, Uttar Pradesh.

Actually , In this Lockdown , All schools in Agra are closed. So , I am not able to go to my school. I also have taken this photo before 3-4 months .

I am studying in this school from 1st class😍😎. Actually , My school has 2 units. 1st unit have class up to 10th . So , I studied in 1st unit upto 10th class. And after that , I shifted to 2nd unit from 11th Class.

Now , I am in 2nd Unit as Now , I am in 12th Class. And the photo I have provided is of 2nd Unit.

Screenshot_2020-09-23-12-50-37-56.jpgBus of my School.

Screenshot_2020-09-23-14-09-56-69_f598e1360c96b5a5aa16536c303cff92.jpgGround of My School.

How much I pay for my Education?

Actually , I am in 12th standard. So Now , I will discuss about my Educational Fees. My monthly fees of 12th standard is 1800 INR (or 24.47 USD).

So , There is a total annual fees of my 12th Standard is around 31,600 INR (or 430 USD) with all additional charges like Electricity Fees , Lab Annual Fees , Miscellaneous Fees and Exam Fees.

This is all about my School Fees.

My Coachings

Actually , I study a total of 3 Coachings . Coaching of Physics , Chemistry and Mathematics.

My Chemistry Coaching - In this Lockdown , Our Chemistry Sir hasn't started offline classes. So , I study Online chemistry coaching. And I pay 850 INR (or approx 12 USD) and around 10,200 (or 138 USD) per annum.

My Maths Coaching - I study an offline Coaching of Maths . My maths coaching's time is 5 PM to 6 PM.

IMG20200915174311.jpgPhoto of my Maths Coaching.

I pay 1000 INR (or 13 USD) per month for my maths coaching. And I pay 12000 INR (or 163 USD) per annum for my maths coaching.

My Physics Coaching - I study Offline Coaching of Physics. My Physics Coaching time is 5:30 AM to 6:30 AM. I study Physics coaching in the morning.

I pay 1000 INR (or 13 USD) per month and 12000 INR (or 163 USD) per annum for my Physics Coaching.

So , That's all about My All Coachings.

Actually , I haven't paid my 12th standard fees yet. But I have a fees slip of my 11th Class.

IMG20200923131948.jpgFees Slip.

What I am Studying ?

I am in 12th Standard. And I am a PCM student. I have many Subjects which are Maths , Physics , Chemistry , English and Physical. I study for about 4-5 hours a day. Actually , My favorite subject is Mathematics.

Total Amount of Fees Of School and Coachings in a Year .

The total amount of fees in a year ( Fees Of School and Coachings ) is 65,800 INR (or approx 894 USD) which is too high.

How I pay my Fees?

Actually , My father pays the fees of my School and Coachings. My father pays the fees of my School and Coachings per month . I didn't pay my fees annually. I pay fees monthly which is digestive.

That's all about my Education.

LINK OF MY SCHOOL'S FACEBOOK PAGE

To the Attention of @steemcurator01 and @rishabh99946 and @steemit.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game. Also join LUCKY 10S

Love the school building. Nice school, and fees seem moderate

@rishabh99946, these two posts are remarkably similar - with exactly the same layout, format, structure and much of the text.

Is this okay with you for your contest?


Interestingly there are also a lot of similarities in their Diary Game posts as well...


We are interested in your thoughts on this.

Thank you

The Steemit Team

cc @neerajkr03 @sapwood

Hi @steemcurator01 thank you for bringing this to our attention.
@sachin08 made post for contest prior to @arpitgupta08, so we will take only first made Entry into consideration as the second one is almost copy of @sachin08 and we are only looking for unique content with different information to have an idea about the education system of various places.

About diary game, I noticed that both @sachin08 and @arpitgupta08 are friends and belongs to same city. Perhaps one of them is simply copying the texture of another to make posts to have an idea of the structure of the post..

Hi @sachin08 please tell your friend not to copy others posts ideas, curation is tougher if you don't post unique content there is no guarantee of Votes.

Thank you
Cc - @neerajkr03, @sapwood

Ok , I will discuss with my friend about this and I will tell him to post unique content.

One is certainly copying the other, by slightly rearranging the words, or spinning it to not get noticed in the first place.

The only question- who is copying whom between the two?

There are certain circumstances we can not outrighly define good/bad content. There is a third category that may not appear spam in the first place but does not add value either, just for the sake posting it is being posted. This particular case might fall in the third category.

The 3R's is integral to continuous improvement & rewarding the one which adds value to the chain, every day there should be improvement, the author should be keen to do better each day.

Thanks

Hello @sapwood @steemcurator01
Actually , We both are friends. And I have posted this post earlier than my friend's post. I have only suggested my friend to make a post related to this Contest. But I didn't know that he will copy my Post. I will tell him not to copy post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28