THE DIARY GAME : 21/09/2020 : A Sick day 🤒

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello Steemians!
This is my 46th Diary Entry.

Let's start with my Day!

Today, I woke up at 7 am. After waking up, I started studying my physics notes as in morning study is very good habit. I washed my face. Then, after studying for 1 hour I lay on bed as I was not feeling well. So, after 15 minutes I told my mother about my condition.

She checked me and found that I had fever. She asked me to do rest. I laid on bed. After 5 minutes, She came to me and gave me a cup of milk with toast. Aftee I ate that, She gave me a tablet with boiled water.

20200922_131415.jpg
tablets

I ate that and I again slept. I slept for 2 hours continuously. I woke up at around 10 am. Now, I was feeling well. Then, I started using my phone. My friend @sachin08 asked me to do a room in pubg. As now, I do not play pubg I only agreed to do room.

We started room and in the first match I defeated by him as I was not in my full potential due to fever. In the next match which is shotgun only match, I defeated him.

Screenshot_20200922-111209_PUBG MOBILE.jpg
room in pubg

Then, I closed pubg and I started watching the movie Yaara which is of Vidyut Jammwal. He is one of my favourite hero. This was the story of 4 friends. I watched the half movie of about 1 hour.

Screenshot_20200922-130243_Video Player.jpg
scene of movie Yaara

At around 12:30 pm, I did some maths questions. I did for around 50 minutes. Then, I again went to sleep as I was again feeling illness. I woke up at 3 pm. Then, I started watching television. I watched it till 4 pm. Then, I did lunch.

At 5 pm, I took my physics coaching class till 6 pm. After that, i started doing my school work as we all have to do our work in 1 week because the copy correction has started in our school.

I did a chapter of chemistry in my notebook. I did it till 7:10 pm. Then, I took a tablet again and after taking that, I rested for 30 minutes. Then, I did dinner. I only ate 2 parathas

Then, i used youtube for 30-40 minutes. Then, I put my phone and I warly went to sleep.

That is all about my day.

#India
@teamsteemitindia

LINK OF MY INTRODUCTION POST

Greetings from India

Sort:  

So sorry to hear,you are in sick.

Hope soon you recovery,always drink warm water it give faster recovery my friend.

I dont know about pubg so idea about room sharing.

I a glade you enjoy your day with watching movies and studying too.

Nice post from you. Take care of you.

#affable #india #onepercent

Very nice diary game from your side
Hope you get well soon brother
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Sad to hear about your health.
We made a lot of fun when we played that room battle.
#onepercent #india #affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game. Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28