Contest : All about My Education

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! How are you all?

In this post, I shall discus about my education system.

I am Arpit Gupta from Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India.

I would like to thanks to @rishabh99946 for organizing this contest.
Also, a great thanks to @steemcutator01 for giving the suggestion about this contest.

So let's get started..

ABOUT MY SCHOOL

The name of my school is Saraswati Vidya Mandir Senior Secondary School which is located in Kamla Nagar, Agra. I am in 12th standard.

Here is the picture of the front gate of my school Saraswati Vidya Mandir.

20200923_164341.jpg
Front View of My School. Plus Code - 627C+97 Agra, Uttar Pradesh

As, due to the Corona Pandemic, there is lockdown and all the school are closed, so I did not go school for around 4 months. I only went to school before 7-8 days to submit my school fees and that time I have taken the above picture.

Now, I tell you about my studying in the school. I am studying in this school till 9th standard.

Before coming to this school I studied at Heritage Public school. I studied in that school since nursery. But after 8th class, I left that school as it was also till 10th only.

20200923_165408.jpg
picture of my old school

Now I am in 12th class in my current school. Below are some other pictures of my current school that I have provided.

20200923_165712.jpg
NCC in my School

20200923_170320.jpg
Ground of my school

My performance in School

I always got 1st, 2nd and 3rd rank in my school. But also in the 6th standard my rank was 9th😄. Then, in the 10th class, in boards I scored 94.8 percent and my picture is also there in my school, on the board. Here is that picture.

20200923_164700.jpg
toppers list

How much I pay for my Education?

As, I am in 12th standard. So, I will discuss about my Educational Fees. My monthly fees of 12th standard is 2300 INR (or around 31.27 USD).

So, with all additional charges like Electricity Fees, Lab Annual Fees, Miscellaneous Fees and Exam Fees, the total annual fees of my 12th Standard is around 38,500 INR (or 523 USD).

What I am Studying ?

I am in 12th Standard and I am a PCM student. I have five Subjects which are Maths, Physics, Chemistry, English and Computer. I study for around 4 hours a day. Actually, My favorite subject is Mathematics and my second favourite subject is English.

About my Coachings

Actually, I study a total of 2 Coachings . Coaching of Physics and Mathematics.

Maths Coaching - My maths coaching's time is from 2 PM to 3 PM. I study an online coaching of Maths as our teacher has not started offline coaching yet. He will start from october.

I pay 900 INR (or 12.23 USD) per month for my maths coaching and I pay a total of 10800 INR (or 146 USD) per annum for my maths coaching.

My Physics Coaching- I also study Online Coaching of Physics. I study Physics coaching in the Evening. The timig of My Physics Coaching is 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM.

20200923_181726.jpg
screenshot of my physics coaching

I pay 850 INR (or approx 12 USD) per month and 10200 INR (or approx 138USD) per annum for my Physics Coaching.

Actually, I do not face any problem inunderstanding in online coaching, so I am continuing them.

Total Amount of Fees in a Year

The total amount of fees in a year (Fees Of School and Coachings) is around 69,700 INR (or approx 947 USD). The fees is a little high but I adjust it.

How I pay my Fees?

Actually, My father pays the fees of my School and Coachings. My mother, who is a teacher also helps to pay the fees of my School and Coachings per month. Actually, in my school the fees of together of 2 months is taken. I didn't pay my fees annually. I pay fees of 2-2 months and of coachings I pay the fees monthly.

That is all about my education.

LINK OF MY SCHOOL'S FACEBOOK PAGE

Greetings from India.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

@rishabh99946, these two posts are remarkably similar - with exactly the same layout, format, structure and much of the text.

Is this okay with you for your contest?


Interestingly there are also a lot of similarities in their Diary Game posts as well...


We are interested in your thoughts on this.

Thank you

The Steemit Team

cc @neerajkr03 @sapwood

Hello arpitgupta08!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32