25 September 2020 Entry to the Steemit Diary Game: Entry 50steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hi friends,

My name is Lavanya, I am a housewife from India.

20200925_180204.jpg

I am a team member of @steemingindia01 our official post you can check to hear steemingindia 01

Today I wake up, as usual, my normal time at 6 am.

After wake up, I clean my house and finish mopping also. Then after I make a rangoli design in front of my home.

Then after I go for a bath, after finishing I go for preparing morning coffee for my family.

Along with all I also took my coffee, morning coffee is very important to me, if I don't take at the correct time I get headaches so daily I took at the correct time.
Then I go to worship, God.

Today I hear one bad news about S.P. Balasubrahmanyam no more. This is very sad 😭 news for me, my family is a big fan of his songs. He sings nearly 40,000 songs in 16 different languages.

NKV-SPB.jpeg
My Favorite SPB no more

At first, he joins Hospital due to a COVID attack two months back, 15 days back Doctors said his health conditions stable now but from yesterday they said his condition again serious 😒 ,, around 1:30 pm officially they announce he is no more now.

On hearing this not possible to control our self, even my hubby also start crying.

For morning breakfast prepare Dosa with Onion Chutney.

IMG_20200925_084129.jpg

Onion Chutney

After finishing I go for laundry work. Today we do a little bit of welding work in my home, that's work go until afternoon. So my time ho with that work.

I prepare Tea for workers, after finishing I go for preparing my lunch.

Kids spend their time watching work of welding in my home.

Today I prepare Drumstick Sambar and rasam, rice.

After finishing lunch all go for their work.

Now I again get one another sad news. One of my relatives died due to health issues. The houses nearby my home.

So I go there, after finishing all those processes I returned home. Then I take the head bath.

My Good luck kids sleeping at that time, so I leave those at the home I go there.

After wake up they spend their time in colouring and playing with their toys.

IMG_20200923_171356.jpg

My daughter playing with her toys

Then after I took my coffee, today my day completely goes with sad news. In middle, I engage here also.

For night dinner I prepare it rice, no mood to take my food but for kids need I prepare.

After finishing I go for sleep, not possible to say any story to my kid today.

This is my last days this season. So eagerly waiting for the upcoming contest.

Like, that my day going good.

For knowing more details about me check this post

About Myself

This post 100% Power Up.

#India and #onepercent, #bestofindia #affable

Thanks for Reading.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you very much for your support

Hello @lavanyalakshman ma'am
It was very heart breaking to hear the demise of S.P.B sir rest in peace perfect soul.
He will always be there with us with is work.
Yummy yummy dosa with tasty chutney.
This journey of diary game was very good.
Thanks for sharing your diary ma'am.
Lot's of love from my side too you and family.
#onepercent
#india

Thankyou very much for your kid words.

Have a great day ahead.

#affable

morning coffee is very important to me, if I don't take at the correct time I get headaches so daily I took at the correct time.

No offence, but I guess that's an addiction.

Today I hear one bad news about S.P. Balasubrahmanyam no more.

One of my favourite singer. He is a great playback singer and earned the name, fame in Bollywood. 2020 is really horrible, many great personalities have already bid adieu.

Today I prepare Drumstick Sambar and rasam, rice.

Awesome, my favourite combination.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

This year we lost lot of legends.

Thanks for stopping my post.

#affable

Very nice diary game from your side
Due to covid-19 many people loss their life and at that time everyone have to take precaution.
Your daughter is really soo cute.
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Thank you for stopping my post.

#affable

Cleanliness of the house is most important. Laxmi ji comes in the morning. You should do light exercise for a headache.

#onepercent #india #affable

Sure i try . Thanks for suggestions.

#affable

It was very heartbreaking to know about the death ofS.P.S, sir. may his soul rest in peace.

I prepare Drumstick Sambar and rasam, rice.

great combination.

You wrote a wonderful diary post.

With this our thediarygame season 2 journey will end and season 3 will begins.

#onepercent #india #affable

Yes new season start. Best of luck for your journey my friend.

#affable

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you very much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41