24 September 2020 Entry to the Steemit Diary Game: Entry 49steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hi friends,

My name is Lavanya, I am a housewife from India.

20200924_155247.jpg

I am a team member of @steemingindia01 our official post you can check to hear steemingindia 01

Today I wake up, as usual, my normal time at 6 am.

After wake up, I clean my house and finish mopping also. Then after I make a rangoli design in front of my home.

Then after I go for a bath, after finishing I go for preparing morning coffee for my family.

Along with all I also took my coffee, morning coffee is very important to me, if I don't take at the correct time I get headaches so daily I took at the correct time.

Then I go to worship, God. Today my hubby goes for the market for buying fresh vegetables and flowers.

He arrives around 8 am, brings all varieties of fresh vegetables. Then I arrange also in the refrigerator.

In the meantime, I prepare a morning breakfast 🍵. Today I prepare Idli with peanut chutney.

And also having leftover rice, so I prepare poliyogara using that leftover rice. I don't waste food, try to use it perfectly.

IMG_20200924_082659.jpg

Poliyogara using leftover rice

After finishing I go for doing laundry work. My kids go for playing with toys and do some coloring also.

IMG_20200923_185744.jpg

Today art by my daughter ising Onion and leaf

After finishing my laundry I get free time so I start engaging in this platform. And check my notifications too. Today I am so happy in seeing notifications because today I get support from the team and I am a lucky person also. That's why I get a big upvote from the team.

I am so happy in seeing it, I get more energy to work more here.

After finishing my engage here I go for preparing lunch for my family.

Today my family members ask me different rice, no need pullup, and rasam.

According to their wish, I prepare Tomato 🍅 rice.

IMG-20200924-WA0003.jpg
Tasty Tomato Rice

This is very delicious but simple to prepare. But having a long process.

For this first, I cook the rice separately, then after I fry tomatoes on adding garlic, onion, chili, and other spices.

Then I mix all together well, now tasty tomato rice ready.

All the family members enjoyed it a lot. After finishing all the go for their work, now my kid starts playing in her new tent house.

After playing she gets tired, then goes for her nap. Now I get free time.

Again I start to engage here, then I watch some crypto-related videos.

Then I preparing my entry for show SUN contest by @steemitblog.

Soon I post my entry here, for this my post 90% finished. Remaining I finish soon, then I post here.

I getting limited free time, so I do my work on splitting.

Now my free time ended, so I go for preparing my evening coffee.

In my yesterday post, I tell you about my hubby trip of Thirumala, On return, he buys a special ladoo.

So we took this ladoo as a snack in the evening. This ladoo is world-famous. I think all Indians knew and taste this Tirumala ladoo.

IMG-20200923-WA0006.jpg

Special Ladoo from Tirumala

After finishing I go for revision my kid previous syllabus.

After finishing she goes for playing with her toys. I spend my free time watching TV along with my family.

In the mean time, I prepare my dinner. Today I prepare onion Dosa with Onion chutney for dinner.

IMG_20200917_091614.jpg

Delicious onion Dosa

After finishing I go for cleaning my kitchen, a long with I prepare warm yellow milk.

All took their milk then go for sleeping in their room.

Now it's a story time for my kid. Today I tell a story about Lord Krishnan and his Childhood incidents.

My daughter enjoyed a lot on hearing this story. After finishing both go for bed.

Like, that my day going good.

For knowing more details about me check this post

About Myself

This post 100% Power Up.

#India and #onepercent, #bestofindia #affable

Thanks for Reading.

Sort:  

House cleaning is necessary. A coffee bliss is different then that. I always buy vegetables in the evening. You have made very good vegetables.

#onepercent #india #affable

Thankyou very much for your kind words . have a great day ahead.

#affable

Hello @lavanyalakshman ma'am
Yummy yummy onion dosa 😛.
I am happy to see the drawing of your kid😁. She drawings so well. I appreciate that.
Thanks for sharing your diary ma'am
#onepercent
#india

Thank you very much for stopping my post.

Have a great day ahead

#affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you very much for your support.

#affable

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Sure sir,Thank you very much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41