22 September 2020 Entry to the Steemit Diary Game: Entry 47steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hi friends,

My name is Lavanya, I am a housewife from India.

20200922_164848.jpg

I am a team member of @steemingindia01 our official post you can check to hear steemingindia 01

Today my day starts as usual at 6 am. With hot weather.

After wake up I go for brushing my teeth, taking shower 🚿 then make a rangoli design 🎨 in front of my home.

After finishing I go for worship God, then go for preparing morning coffee for my family along with me.

After finishing I go for preparing the morning breakfast for my family. Today I prepare crispy Dosa with black-eyed beans. Today yesterday night rice also leftover. So I prepare lemon rice using it.

IMG_20200922_093042.jpg

Dosa with black eye beans curry

I don't waste food, always try to use it for tomorrow also.

Today no online classes along with my daughter all exams finished. So they give one week holidays

So I just give a short revision in her before classes, if we leave then she forgets all. So just giving 20 minutes short revision for her.

The forgiving gap now she forgets even Alphabet order too. I get very scared to see this behavior from my daughter.

So I again start revision from Alphabets and numbers.

I plane then after daily she needs to write at least once a day, then only she able to remember all those things.

After finishing she goes for playing with her toys.

Now I get free time so I engage her little time. Then I go for preparing lunch.

Today I prepare ladyfinger fry and having morning prepare curry so in adjusted all we finish our lunch today.

After finishing lunch all go for their work. My kid starts playing with you after finishing her lunch. Then after she gets her nap.

Again I start engaging here, then I watch some crypto-related videos.

Ongoing my engaging here, one of my relatives came to my home. He lives nearby home, we offer hot coffee to him.

After finishing he spend nearly 3 hours with us in talking about personal things and COVID issues.

Then after he returns his home, but my free time today goes with my relative. Those small meetings always give good energy to me.

Now it reaches to evening so I go for preparing evening coffee. My relative offers some chips and biscuits to my kids.

So today evening we enjoy those.

IMG_20200921_120126.jpg

Biscuits Offered by my relatives

After finishing my daughter go for playing and watching cartoons.

IMG_20200922_182743.jpg

Today flower art using Onions

Now I get free time to spend on Television, I watch the news than listen to music too.

After finishing I go for preparing dinner. Today I prepare broken rice uppma.

After finishing the preparation. All together look our dinner.

After finishing I go for cleaning my kitchen, along with I prepare Yellow milk for my family.

All of us took their milk then go for sleep.

Now it's storytime, today I tell the story about Comeback Cat.

Screenshot_20200922-160952.png

Today story
A simple and well picture having story. My daughter and me enjoyed a lot in reading this story.

After finishing both go for bed.

Like that my day going good.

For knowing more details about me check this post

About Myself

This post 100% Power Up.

#India and #onepercent, #bestofindia #affable

Thanks for Reading.

Sort:  

Food should never be thrown away, this habit is very good of you. Me too do this.
And this biscuit brand is very favourite in my home, my mother only eat this biscuit.
#onepercent #india #affable

Yes i know very well about importance of food,so i dont waste it my friend.

In my home only kids like this brand,i dont like huge sugar on it. So i dont eat it.

Thanks for stopping my post.

#affable

Hello @lavanyalakshman ma'am
I love the drawing great creativity.
Yummy yummy dosa 😛 my favourite south indian dish😁.
I liked your post ma'am.
#onepercent #affable #india

Thank you very much for liking my post.

Have a great day ahead.
#affable

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you very much for your support

Very nice diary game from your side.
Dosa is really looking good and tasty.
Bourbon is my favourite biscuit.
Have a great day.
#onepercent #india #affable

Thanks for your kind words my friend.

Have a great day ahead.

#affable #onepercent #india

Welcome 🙂
Have a great day
#affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for support

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41