the diary game: 16/08/2020| 4th diary entry|Sunday

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit friends,

Hope you all are enjoying weekends, Today is 16 aug ands its Sunday. I know people loves and waits for Sunday, but what is good about it, being a housewife for me, Sunday Monday all is same..hahaha.

I woke up at 6am, got fresh n up myself and I played song on wynk music, it was, Tujhse naraz nhii zindagi hairan hu main( I am not upset with you my life,I am just surprised). And I really got surprised when I heard that I have to made singhada ka halwa (dry chestnut pudding)because I have to make firstly rough powder in imam dasta (okhali) and then fine powder in mixer.hahah.. Here is a pic of Imam dasta…

image.png

image.png

Hmmm that’s why I don’t like sunday at all.

image.png
Singhada ka halwa

After working on my hand muscles I headed in my room and woke jessu(my son) up and massage his body with Figaro olive oil.
image.png
Now he is all set for today’ dhamaal masti. Around 9am we both had our breakfast.

Later I got busy with my phone calls, my mother calls me every day because of I am the youngest daughter of her, she loves me and worries for me. She thinks I am less mature than my elder brother and sister but I think I am super mature for handle anything 

In lunch, I made rice pulse with some green vegies, around 2:30pm. First I fed to Jessu and after that I had my lunch.

Now I make sure with my eyes closed that jessu got sleep and I opened my eyes and opened my books too. Today I read about lesson plan, in this I learned that I have to be full prepared for the topic I am going to teach my students before entered the classroom.

In the eveing I played hide and seek with my son. It was so much fun. Jessu always replied when I asked, jessu where are you, and he got catched by me..haha.

After the game is over , he had his milk with watching cartoon on tv.
And I got busy in preparing dinner for my family, my sis-in-law helped me in kitchen. Today I made paneer ki sabji, for better colour I used food colour.

Around 9:30pm I had my dinner after jessu and watched some news on tv. Now a days, news channels became most entertaining because of its drama debate, where people only screams and nobody listen. I hate all this stupidity therefore I use to watch advertisement whenever I turn on the tv because I found Ad. Is more entertaining than daily tv shows and news channels

Now jessu slept and I opened my laptop to write my diary.

Thanks for reading my diary.

Here is my introduction post.

Sort:  

As a house wife I also feel same thing. Every day we have work, no holidays for us.

You are a teacher, can I know which subject and which class are you teaching.

I don't know about this Singhada ka halfway sweet, first time I hear about it. Hope it is very delicious.

You managing all your work perfectly. Keep going my friend. Nice to meet you here.

Have a Nice Day.

#onepercent #India #bestofindia

Hi, @lavanyalakshman.
No, i am not a teacher yet, i am doing B.Ed. so whatever i read daily, i mentioned in my dairy post.you can see my previous diary post.
water chestnut (singhada ),basically it is taken while fasting(vrat) its very healthy and easy to digest.
nice to meet you too.
thankyou.

I played song on wynk music

I also listen songs on wynk music. Actually , Wynk music app is good because we can download our songs on Wynk music app.

Have a great day!
#onepercent #india #bestofindia

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


@jyotisingh,

Sister, use of Okhali is good for hand muscle building hahahah!
Now I know I can't win in Arm wrestling with you.

Wao, that Singhada ka Halwa is so yummy. Please prepare this next time when I come home.

Please post some pics of my superstar nephew, Jessu in your next diary post.

It's great that you are regular in posting diary here.

#onepercent #India #bestofindia

your superstar never stands upright,its very difficult to take a photo of him but i will try.
its a bit difficult to be regular but i found a new friend @lavanyalakshman today and her story is very similar like mine, which incouraged me alot.
thankyou.

Hey @jyotisingh can you give me the reviews about Figaro olive oil because I was thinking to use this oil for my hair.
#bestofindia
#onepercent
#india

Hi, @ruchii.
Figaro olive oil is extremely good for hair and skin.
i use it mostly for the skin and for to massage my 3years old baby.
if you are going to use this,then use it with vitamin e capsul and few drop of castor oil.
this mix will do very immidiate effect on your hair to make your hair healthy , shiny and strong.
thankyou.

Hello jyotisingh nice diary entry . I think a housewife do very much hard work to keep her family happy. We used to work 12 hour after that we get tired. But you all great even my mom also do hard work. Keep it up
#onepercent
#india

yes dear being a housewife is the most difficult work and for which there is no salary at all and sometimes not respect too.
thanks for reading my diary post.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32