You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the diary game: 16/08/2020| 4th diary entry|Sunday

in Best of India4 years ago

As a house wife I also feel same thing. Every day we have work, no holidays for us.

You are a teacher, can I know which subject and which class are you teaching.

I don't know about this Singhada ka halfway sweet, first time I hear about it. Hope it is very delicious.

You managing all your work perfectly. Keep going my friend. Nice to meet you here.

Have a Nice Day.

#onepercent #India #bestofindia

Sort:  

Hi, @lavanyalakshman.
No, i am not a teacher yet, i am doing B.Ed. so whatever i read daily, i mentioned in my dairy post.you can see my previous diary post.
water chestnut (singhada ),basically it is taken while fasting(vrat) its very healthy and easy to digest.
nice to meet you too.
thankyou.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36