My 6th review to hit 10kSP by 30-07-2022 by @chiabertrand

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)


20220526_064245.jpg
background image edited via Pixelap

Introduction

Hi Friends,

Steem greetings to y'all in this beautiful Community. I hope y'all had a splendid night. I am so so happy to be here again today so as to be giving an update of my pledge of hitting 10kSP by 30-07-2022 after carrying out my 6th power up exercise in this Post so as to boost my chances of hitting my target

I did my pledge to power up 10kSP by 30-07-2022 exactly 2 months ago, you will realize that I have started the journey in a good way after performing my 6th power up of 113 STEEM. It means that in other for me to achieve this target, I will still need to power up atleast 1,165 STEEM before the 30-07-2022 according to my wallet update below 👇.


Screenshot_20220526-064423.jpg
Screenshot Of my Wallet

The screenshot above shows the progress of my target after powering up 113 STEEM for my 6th review this week. I have confidence that I will accomplish this mission ahead of time



My statistics Of Power Ups ​Since I Made My Pledge Last Month

CNPowerUp PostAmount in STEEM
11st PowerUp755 STEEM
22nd PowerUp517 STEEM
33rd PowerUp121 STEEM
44th PowerUp900 STEEM
55th PowerUp270 STEEM
66th PowerUp113 STEEM
Total6 powerUps2,676 STEEM

My statistics above shows that I have powered up a total of 2,676 STEEM Since i made my pledge 2 months ago. This is indicating I may even hit my target of 10kSP before 30-07-2022


"Investing in STEEM in the form of powerup is the best way of investing for the future"

Conclusion

I'm very happy because my target is moving according as expected and I'm hoping to work more harder so as to achieve this pledge of hitting 10kSP before the due date which is set to be 30-07-2022

Regards: @chiabertrand

Sort:  

Hello @chiabertrand, your post have been supported using @steemcurator05 account

Power up every day toward double dolphin my friend!!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend @abialfatih. Indeed power up is the best way to invest for the future and I'm turn also give value to STEEM price

I am also in struggle to be double dolphin like you my friend.... Greeting from us in Aceh Indonesia

 2 years ago (edited)

Woow happy to hear that. Well, let's see how the race will be. I am highly anticipating and ambitious to hit this target as soon as possible.

I see you are a very good content creator. So it will be very easy for you to achieve this too

Please accept my humble greetings from me over here in #Cameroon

Always success for you and all steemit lover in cameroon!!

Thank you for reminding me not to tag sc01, because I only follow people's post tags, and I've deleted it.

https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@elrazi/burnsteem25-or-or-acts-of-kindness-participate-in-village-plunge-vaccination-activities

Is it okay to post this link using the sc01 tag and get support, I'm a little confused by the current rules, sometimes it doesn't match what I was told, thank you very much.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51