[[Moving Closer To Becoming Double Dolphin 🐬🐬] I Am Left With Just 1900 STEEM To Hit 10K SP After Powering Up 900 STEEM

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)


20220509_055904.jpg

Hello👋,

Good morning and happy new start of the week dear members of @steem-cameroon community, I hope y'all enjoyed your weekend very well. I'm very happy to announce my power up challenge today as i was able to successfully power up 900 STEEM in other to push forward my pledge of hitting 10k by June 30th. It's quit unfortunate STEEM conversion to SBD have really been low this days but I still believe I will hit 10k SP by July 30th as it was written in this post. But I will be bringing up my report later In the day and tell you guys what amount I have powered up ever since making this pledge. For now let's focus on this power up for today

Below are the details and power up information

Account Before Powerup

Screenshot_20220509-051903.jpg


Account After Powerup

Screenshot_20220509-052053.jpg


Transaction Details


Screenshot_20220509-052124.jpg


My Steem power have now increased from 7,206 SP to 8,107 SP as you all can see from my screenshots above before and after my power up. I'm gradually becoming a double dolphin 🐬 🐬 🤗 because I'm left with just 1,893 STEEM to hit 10k

I'm highly anticipating to hit this my Target of 10K SP even before hand so as to make another pledge. However, i only hope SBD rise this days because it has been a challenge for me since last month as I was unable to power up since STEEM to SBD conversation was extremely very low. However, since it has over stayed, I have decided to continue with my power up process and I believe I will still achieve my target of hitting 10k SP by end of July

Importance Of Power

  • Power up is another form of investment which is investing for the future

  • Power Up Increases your voting power so that you can have influence by earning after curating on others articles which is what we call Curation Rewards.. This is to say The more Steem Power you have, the more curation reward and influence you shall have on this platform

  • The more you hodl more STEEM in the form of STEEM power, your resource credit will increase

  • Holding Steem In the form of SP will give value to STEEM token which in turn will be for our advantage

After knowing all this, I believe y'all will engage your self in constant power up so that we can also help contribute to the value of STEEM and hopefully, in future the value of STEEM token will rise and we all will enjoy from it

Thanks for your time guys. expect another powerful power up again soon.

My regards : @chiabertrand

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations In advance @chiabertrand .hardwork pays .keep up

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma'am, the journey isn't easy but we di daso forcam and hopefully, I believe I will reach there soon

 2 years ago 

Hello @chiabertrand,
Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI20 , 0.00% self (Great)
Club StatusClub5050✔, Club75✔, Club100❌
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Steem Power Up2642.935
Steem Transfer580
Hold Liquid Steem(SBD/STEEM)
Percentage Vote100%

Reviewed by: @fombae


Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
Curated By - @patjewell
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support @patjewell

 2 years ago (edited)

Pleasure! Keep writing such pleasurable articles and powering up!

 2 years ago 

Alright mom thanks alot for the encouragement. PowerUp is my culture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39