I Am Left With Just 1,465 STEEM To Hit 10K SP After Powering Up 270 STEEM

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)


20220518_063926.jpg
background image edited via Pixelap

Hey there, dear esteem steemians 👋. I salute y'all in this great community , I hope y'all are doing perfectly well. I'm very happy to be writing about my power up challenge today as i was able to successfully power up 270 STEEM so as to push forward with my pledge of targeting 10k by the end of July next month. Though the STEEM price is relatively low now, i still believe I can reach 10k Steem Power by the end of next month which is July.

Here is my post talking about my pledge which I pledged 2 months ago. Since I made my pledge, I have really gone far because I have been involved in constant power up. Today I successfully Powered up 270 STEEM which I will be show you guys the process below

Below are the details and power up information

Account Before Powerup


Screenshot_20220518-063558.jpg


Account After Powerup


Screenshot_20220518-063648.jpg


Transaction Details


Screenshot_20220518-063738.jpg


My Steem power have increased from 8,265 SP SP to 8,535 SP as y'all can see it from my screenshots above after carrying out the power up process. I can boost that I'm gradually becoming a double dolphin 🐬 🐬 🤗 because I'm left with just 1,465 STEEM to officially hit 10k

I hope and pray STEEM value increases because it will in turn boost my chances of hitting this target even earlier before time. However, I will continue to be involved in constant power ups no matter what happens because I'm highly determined to hit this my 10K target and it will be an honor when I finally hit this target

When talking of power up, it has so many importance. I will be elaborating on some of the importance of the power up below

Importance Of Power

  • Powering Up is like investing for the future and it boost your income in future

  • Power Up enables your voting power to increase which will in turn enables you to earn more during Curation Rewards.

  • The more STEEM you hold as SP, the greater your resource credit which will boost your level of commitment to this platform

  • Powering Up turns to boost the value of STEEM. So the more we power up the more we boost the value of STEEM to rise

Let's all develope the spirit, habit and culture in powering up portions of our liquid earnings and I assure you all that we will all enjoy the outcome in due time

Thanks for your time guys. Always be expecting great and powerful powerUps from me

My regards : @chiabertrand

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @chiabertrand,
Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI..
Club StatusClub5050✔, Club75✔, Club100❌
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Percentage Vote80%

Reviewed by: @saxopedia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69