I Am Left With Just 1,222 STEEM To Hit 10K SP After Powering Up 113 STEEM And Supporting ""burnsteem25""

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)


20220525_175001.jpg
background image edited via Pixelap

Hi all,

Steem greetings to y'all. I hope you are all doing great in this beautiful community. I'm very happy to be writing about my power up challenge today because i was able to power up 113 STEEM in other to push forward with my pledge of hitting 10k SP by the end of July. Even though the price of STEEM is very low now, i still have hopes that I can hit 10kSP by the end of next month which is July.

Here is my post which I made two months ago. Today I successfully Powered up 113 STEEM which I will be show you guys the process below

Below are the details and power up information

Account Before Powerup


Screenshot_20220525-130027.jpg


Account After Powerup


Screenshot_20220525-130126.jpg


Transaction Details


Screenshot_20220525-155902.jpg


My Steem power have increased from 8,665.7 SP SP to 8,778.894 STEEM SP as y'all can see it from my screenshots above after carrying out the power up process. I can boost that I'm gradually becoming a double dolphin 🐬 🐬 🤗 because I'm left with just 1,222 STEEM to officially hit 10k

I hope and pray STEEM value increases because it will in turn boost my chances of hitting this target even earlier before time. However, I will continue to be involved in constant power ups no matter what happens because I'm highly determined to hit this my 10K target and it will be an honor when I finally hit this target

When talking of power up, it has so many importance. I will be elaborating on some of the importance of the power up below

Why Power Is So Important

  • Powering Up is the form of investing for the future.

  • Powering Up enable your voting manna to increase which will also make you to start earning more Reward when carrying Curation.

  • Powering Up Increases your resource credit which will also make to be able to comment, post and reply in a lot of contents

I hope we will all embrace the culture and spirit of constant power up,

Thanks for your time guys. Always be expecting great and powerful powerUps from me

My regards : @chiabertrand

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Steem greetings @chiabertrand,

Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI16.8, 0.0% Self (Amazing)
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Club StatusClub75
Hold Liquid Steem(SBD/STEEM)✔️
Bot-useX
Blog/Account Reviewimpressive power up and growth! It's amazing how you grow daily and stay consistent. Continue this way and 15k SP will just be a step away. I encourage you too to update your delegation to the community.

important you upvote others daily.

Reviewed by: @majerius

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40