My Pledge To Powerup 10K SP By 30/07/2022 [Double Dolphin Journey Begins From Here]

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)


IMG_20220326_073908_712.jpg

Introduction

Hello👋,

I greet you all in this beautiful Community, I'm trusting God each and everyone of you is doing great. It's always an honor writing in this beautiful Community.

It haven't been easy along the way in my steemit journey but I thank God for maintenance and sustainability as he has been able to guid, protect and direct me along the way up this stage.

Today I have decided to make a pledge to hit 10k SP by 30th of July 2022 which is 4 months from today. I know with my hard work and determination I will be able to achieve this even before the due date, always praying and trusting God for that


iMarkup_20220326_030919.jpg
Screenshot From my steemit wallet 10months ago

As y'all can see, I have a total of 5173.7 SP in my wallet. It means I will need to power up atleast 4,827 Steem to hit 10K SP by 30/07/2022. I know with the support of the steemit team I will be able to accomplish this task earlier than my pledge date.

Making a pledge is as easy as A,B,C but the problem is how and what can one do in other to fullfil his/her pledge because you can't pledge then sit and fold your arms and wait for miracle to happen. This is the reason why I need to get to work so as to start pushing my pledge further

How I Will Accomplished My Mission

  • I will start by accomplishing this pledge by always doing my utmost best to create high quality contents so as to attract curators

  • I will always be very active on steemit platform by engaging my self into a lot of activities such as contest and other quality contents so that I might always be standing a chances of winning STEEM/SBD

  • I will engage my self in constant powerups so as to be able to hit my target earlier before time. This is the reason why I'm currently in #club75

After coming in agreement with all the above points,

I, @chiabertrand pledge to power-up 10k SP by 30-07-2022

I will always write weekly reports about my progress towards achieving this pledge so as to make sure I'm moving in line with my pledge

NOW IS THE BEST TIME TO INVEST IN STEEM

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ohhhh my God this guy you are so amazing bro I will just be following your vision for steemit platform bro I will just be taking example from you guy

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother, I'm really glad you appreciate and acknowledge my work here on steemit.

I will highly be waiting for you at the top so that we move together because the bottom is so much crowded

 2 years ago 

Amazing 🔥 A goal should be that which motivates and pushes you to work harder. This pledge is Indeed one. God give you the strength bro 💪

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the beautiful words and nice wishes bro

 2 years ago 

You're welcome 👊

 2 years ago 

Your post has been curated by Steem Cameroon curation account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication, and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSIGood
Club project#club5050✔ , #club75
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
DelegationUpdated

CC:
@thegreens
@saxopedia
@fombae
@majerius
@b-naj
@wase1234

Keep on steeming!!!

Reviewed by: @b-naj

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the review and feedbacks @b-naj

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your commitment is unwavering and unmatched bro
Keep up

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother man

 2 years ago 

Wow this is an amazing pledge 👍👍👍.keep steeming courage dear

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for the appreciation and courage, I'm really glad

This article does not fit the tag #fbcrypto. Kindly pay attention to your use of tags subsequently. Thank you.

I love how you've set a goal, you're one step away from achieving it..

Your hardwork and consistency has pay off big time, I can't wait to celebrate your 10k SP goal with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86