Steem Cameroon Best day Contest || 18/09/2.021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Hello dear friends of the @steemcameroon community, again participating in this beautiful contest such as ❤My Best Day❤


image.png

Our best day of last week was Saturday 09/11/2021, as I went out with my children to walk downtown, do some shopping and get some new cholas for my little boy Alex.

We walked through several stores bought prices and seeing if I could get him some from the cart of the movie the ⚡lightning mcqueen⚡ hahaha yes, because he wanted them that way. says to run faster, the innocence of children 😊


image.png
Searching and comparing prices / edited in PowerPoint

In the meantime, walking and searching, we couldn't get the ones I wanted, but nevertheless I chose some very nice ones that had a little plane.

My son was excited to leave his cholas on at once haha 😁


20210918_112720.jpg
My happy boy with his new cholas 😊

After that we went to a market to shop. Prices a bit high but thank God I was able to buy what I needed.


20210918_122754.jpg
Doing the shopping

On the way home we went to a bakery to buy bread, where we enjoyed some delicious bombs filled with arequipe and soft drinks, we were a bit exhausted from the walk.


20210918_124608.jpg
In the bakery tasting bombs filled with arequipe with soft drink 😁

Seeing my child's happiness when buying his new cholas is priceless, it was a huge emotion for him, our outings are always unique, since each time we share a new anecdote or joy.

That is why that particular Saturday became our ♥ Best Day of the Week ♥ between shopping, emotions and happiness.
*

image.png

This post contributes 25% of its reward for the growth of this beautiful community @steem-cameroon


I attach my capture as proof that we really restate the publication

image.png

🌸🌸Thanks for reading me and God bless you🙏🌸🌸

All photos are my authority, taken from my children's Samsung tablet. Exclusive to Steemit.

Sort:  

Que lindo día con tus hijos @andreinaf! Saludos amiga!

#affable #venezuela

Si amiga, muy especial la verdad que si, gracias por visitarme y tu apoyo. Éxitos y Bendiciones.
#affable

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 04 Contest
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Greetings, thank you very much for the support, very grateful. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13