SEC-S18W6 | My travel destination in 2024 ✈️✈️[Kashmir,a paradise on earth]

in Traveling Steem4 days ago (edited)
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this SEC-S18W6 | My travel destination in 2024 ✈️✈️ in Travelling Steem Community.So let's start.

White Photocentric Kashmir Travel Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240628_174703_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

Where is your travel destination in 2024? Tell us about it and why you put it at the top of your travel destinations.


I love mountains and enjoy spending my holidays in the mountains with my friends and close ones. I particularly like places that have mountains and greenery, as they bring me a lot of peace and calm. That’s why my travel destination for 2024 is Kashmir, which is in my country, Pakistan I haven't traveled there yet. It is considered a paradise on earth due to its incredible beauty, including its landscapes, valleys, mountains, trees, and roads, all of which are very beautiful and worth seeing.

As this region is quite elevated above sea level, it doesn't get hot, and Kashmir experiences frequent snowfall. During snowfall, the mountains covered in white snow present a stunning view. However, when there is no snowfall, the weather here remains wonderful and magnificent, with no heat at all I have seen many YouTube vlogs. The people living here do not experience the heat and lead a very peaceful life.

pexels-photo-7846473.jpeg
Pexels

The beautiful lakes and rivers flowing in this area offer a magnificent sight. Sitting by these lakes or playing in them with friends is very enjoyable and provides a very peaceful and pleasant environment away from daily life. The infrastructure in the Kashmir region is also very traditional, and the people there live according to the old times and the subcontinent's way of life. They lead a very pure and clean life.

That’s why I would really enjoy living in this area, spending my holidays, and spending time there.



image.png

What kind of travel experiences are you planning there?


I really love Neelum Valley in Kashmir, so when I go there, I will enjoy it a lot. In Neelum Valley, activities like boating and speed boating are available, and I definitely want to try all these activities and enjoy my time there. When I visit Kashmir, I will explore the different lakes the most and definitely stay in a houseboat.

I also love snow activities like skiing on the mountains, so I will make every effort to go skiing there. As Kashmir is a mountainous region, motor boating and paragliding are very popular, and many people enjoy them there yaaay that's so much fun for me to see in YouTube vlogs. I will also make every effort to try paragliding or motor boating.

pexels-photo-8627807.jpeg
Pexels

I really like the traditional clothing of the Kashmiri people, including their dresses and shawls. When I visit Kashmir, I will definitely buy a pashmina shawl, as they are very famous there. I also love the Kashmiri kurtas, and I would like to do a lot of shopping there. Besides, I would like to use local rickshaws and taxis for transportation.

The food of the people in Kashmir is also very delicious, and they prepare their dishes with various spices , which makes the food even more flavorful and tasty my favourite kabuli pulao. I would definitely like to try the local food if I find a local eatery, as Kashmiri cuisine is very popular and well-liked there.



image.png

Are you planning the trip solo or will you have a travel companion?


Since Kashmir is located in the northern regions of Pakistan, which is very far from our area or province, I will not take this trip alone. I will make sure to have someone accompany me on this trip. I might take my friends along or go with my family because I feel very comfortable and happy with them. I believe that whenever someone travels, they should either take their friends or a family member with them.

I would prefer to take my college friends Samra and Rubab with me because whenever we are together, we enjoy a lot and have so much fun. That's why I will try to take her with me so that we can do all the activities together and I can make her happy.

We will spend a lot of time together and be very happy with each other. My friend also loves mountainous regions and is very fond of Kashmir. She also loves to travel, explore different areas, and discover the world. Since I am also a travel enthusiast, if we go together, it could be an ideal trip for us.



image.png

If you could take any Steemian as a travel companion, who would it be?


If I could take any Steemian as a travel companion, I would choose my friend @syedabatool. She lives in my city, and we have mostly interacted online. This trip to Kashmir, especially Neelam Valley, would be a great opportunity to meet her in person and interact more closely. I believe she also has a passion for traveling, so exploring the beautiful landscapes of Kashmir and the serene Neelam Valley together would be an exciting and memorable experience for both of us.

image.png


Share the estimated steem value of what your trip would cost to complete.


Estimated Costs of my trip to Kashmir in Pakistani Rupees (PKR)

  1. Transport

    • From my city Sargodha to Neelam Valley
    • Local transport: PKR 10,000 of round trip
  2. Accommodation

    • Small hotel for 4 nights : PKR 16,000

  1. Food
    • PKR 1,500 per day : PKR 6,000
  1. Activities
    I want to try :

    • Paragliding: PKR 5,000
    • Skiing: PKR 5,000
    • Waterboarding: PKR 5,000

So the estimated cost in my country's currency is : PKR 52,000

In Steem

Today the Steem rate in my country is 55.25 PKR.

So, the estimated cost for my trip to Neelam Valley, Kashmir, including all activities and stay for four days, would be approximately 52,000 PKR or 941 Steem.


That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tammanna @abdul-rakib and @nalainzahra to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 days ago 

@hudamalik20

پاکستان کے خوبصورت ترین مقامات جن میں مری ایبٹ اباد مظفراباد سکردو وادی نیلم کشمیر ناران کاغان وغیرہ شامل ہے کشمیر میرے حساب سے ان سب سے خوبصورت جگہ ہے یہاں کا کلچر بہت خوبصورت ہے اور یہاں کے لوگ بہت محبت کرنے والے ہیں اپنے ملک میں رہتے ہوئے اپ کہیں بھی جا سکتے ہیں اسانی سے اور سرگودھا سے کشمیر کا سفر بھی میرے خیال میں بہت کم ہیں ہماری نسبت ۔ خیر میں دعا کر سکتا ہوں کہ اپ وہاں پر گئے اور جو چیزیں اپ نے وہاں پر جا کر پلان کی ہوئی ہے وہ ضرور پوری ہوں جزاک اللہ

 3 days ago 

آپ کا کمنٹ پڑھ کر بہت خوشی ہوئی۔ کشمیر واقعی ایک خوبصورت جگہ ہے اور وہاں کا کلچر اور لوگ بہت ہی محبت کرنے والے ہیں۔ آپ کی دعا کے لئے بہت شکریہ، ان شاء اللہ، میری پلاننگ مکمل ہو گی اور میں ایک یادگار سفر کروں گا۔ جزاک اللہ خیر۔

 3 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI12.1 ( 0.00 % self, 89 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 3 days ago 

Thank you so much @ripon0630 for taking review of my post 🤗💞🌸.

 3 days ago 

যতটুকু ছোটবেলা থেকেই শুনে আসছি এই কাশ্মীর হল পৃথিবীর মধ্যে শ্রেষ্ঠতম একটি জায়গা যেখানকার সৌন্দর্য প্রাকৃতিক পরিবেশ প্রতিটা মানুষকে মুগ্ধ করে তোলে। ছোটবেলা থেকে আমারও অনেক ইচ্ছা ছিল কখনো সম্ভব হবে সেই জায়গাটিতে ভ্রমণ করবেন ইনশাআল্লাহ। তবে সে সামর্থ এখনো হয়নি তবে আমি অবশ্যই সেখানে ভ্রমণ করব যেমন কি আপনি পরিকল্পনা করেছেন। দোয়া রইল অতি দ্রুত আপনার এই পরিকল্পনা বাস্তবায়ন হোক। ভালোবাসা রইলো অবিরাম 🥰💘

 2 days ago 

Hello dear @hudamalik20

I read your post and I saw that you go on a trip and that the place is Kashmir wow that's great Kashmir is a beautiful place and I hope you can enjoy . Best of luck for contest 💞.

Best Regards
@syedabatool 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62779.83
ETH 3443.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50