Steem Women's Club Community Contest #1 / Making Natural Mask || 65 STEEM AWARDS

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

Hello beautiful ladies and users of Women's Club Community ;

Today, I am announcing to you the first competition of the community that I have opened.
Although I just started this community, we are growing fast. I organized this contest to make more women aware of this page and to win an award from this community.

What is purpose of this community?

I've written about the purpose of this community before. But for new readers;

I see many women presenting good ideas in their accounts. I could see handmade gifts, masks, and tips. I aimed to bring these articles together. At the same time, by calling my Turkish female friends, I thought Steemite would be useful, this community is open to all countries. As women, our only goal is to raise Steemit. We can also say that this is the first women's community in the Steemit, so let's make it known to everyone to grow it.

Steemit Women's Club Established || JOIN US and EARN STEEM || INTERACTION FOR WOMEN

What is the subject of the contest?

The winter moon has come. Our skin is very dry, so it is very important to moisturize our skin. Care is the most important make-up of our skin. Finding a natural mask is very difficult. That's why we'll make a natural skin mask at home.
Maybe we can make awesome masks with two, maybe 3 or 4 ingredients.

Pinterest Grafiği 735x1102  px.jpeg

What are the rules?

•Take a picture of the mask making process.

•Describe the benefits of the materials you use in short sentences

•Show the stage of applying the mask on your face.

•the pictures must belong to you

• Steem Women's Club Community Contest # 1 / Your title it should be this way

•your first two tags should be #steemwomensclub #naturalmask

• Resteem this contest announcement and joın community

Share your posts in the Steem Women's Club Community

129534491_838662336959416_938517565038879005_n (2).jpg

I also posted on my own profile to set an example.|| Natural Nourishing Skin Mask Making and Stages | 📢 Contest #1 📄 | John's wort oil mix mask

The start date of the competition; 05.12.2020 End date 15.12.2020

Awards of the competition;

new-3028381_1920.jpg

1st Winner: 35 Steem

2nd Winner ; 20 Steem

3rd Winner ; 10 Steem

♦You can also earn extra votes with @steemcurator01 with original and quality content you share for the contest.

Thank you, sponsor of this competition, @steemcurator01, @steemitblog for giving me this opportunity.

I would be very glad @steemcurator02 if you would like to support you.

1606145405222222222.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi friends, just as I promised, I have been able to participate in this contest. here is the link to my participation

 4 years ago 

I'll surely participate. I know a lot of home remedies. This could be difficult for me to choose one from the list XD
#pakistan #onepercent

 4 years ago 

expect this will be easy for you :)

Hola! Espera mi entrada, todo lo relacionado con el cuidado de la piel de la mujer me fascina!

Saludos y excelente concurso @leyxi209!

I'm looking forward to your entrance :)

 4 years ago 

This is an interesting contest. Though I am not good at face masks, but I think I should learn about it and share what I learn by participating in this contest.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

I think you are the best at everything :) you should try it maybe you win :)

Believe me or not, i was going to mention you in the comment on this post and than i sighted you here. Good to see you. Enjoy your community.

#onepercent #india #affable

 4 years ago 

Haha, why do you think so?

Hello friends! Here my participation of this fabulous contest, I had a lot of fun doing it I hope you like it!

https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@leyxi209/steem-women-s-club-community-contest-1-my-natural-egg-and-aloe-vera-mask

♥ Greetings and good luck to all with love @leyxi209

 4 years ago 

Hello friends, I'm not so good at facemasks, but I hope to learn. So I'll try to participate in the contest.

Thank you @ngoenyi for sharing this with me.

 4 years ago 

You are welcome dear, I can't wait to learn from you. Thank you for your prompt response

 4 years ago 

Hello everyone. I have submitted my entry for this contest.
Thank you @svm38 for putting up this contest.🤗. I hope I will receive a fair judgment.

 4 years ago 

Greetings girls from Steemit, I almost didn't get to participate, but here is my challenge, grateful to the community for it.
https://steempeak.com/hive-188403/@yolimarag/steem-women-s-club-community-contest-1-botox-and-moisturizing-cornstarch-mask

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43