AFRICAN WOMEN REPRESENTATIVE REPORT FOR 2ND WEEK OF OCTOBER TO 1 WEEK OF NOVEMBER, 2021||PRESENTATION OF @NANCYMBOGHI AS T-SHIRT WINNER FOR MOST ACTIVE WOMAN FOR LAST REPORT PERIOD|| 10% to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211108_232744691.jpg

IMG-20211107-WA0017.jpg

Hello everyone in steemwomens club community, I am back to present the report of the African women as the African women representative for the period covering 2nd week of October to 1st week of November, 2021. We have been improving in the number of active women and posters and we are also improving in the quality of the posts we make. It is very impressive how we are growing.

I will also present to us, our award winner for last report I made. I had promised to assist her get the steemwomens club t-shirt brand and that has just happened. Please read the report in full below.

IMG-20211107-WA0009.jpg

@NANCYMBOGHI AND HER T-SHIRT

In my last report here, I had announced the most active posters in the steemwomens club community from Africa and I promised to reward her by helping her print the steemwomens club community t-shirt. After the report, I chatted her up so as to enquire about what amount of steem it will take to get the t-shirt ready. She told me the price and I made the transfer to her since we are not staying in the same country. According to her, it will take 15 steem to get it ready and so I made the transfer to her as you can see in the screenshot below

Screenshot_20211108-215124.png

She has been able to get the t-shirt ready and she even made a post about it

image.png
Link

You can see how pretty she looks on it. I am glad that I am able to encourage her with that.

The race continues, who will be the next to get a t-shirt the next report will tell. See below for the report of 4 weeks from the African women activities in the steemwomens club community.

IMG-20211107-WA0009.jpg

ACTIVE AFRICAN WOMEN FOR THE PAST 4 WEEKS

USERNAMESNUMBER OF POSTS
@jovita302
@peachyladiva4
@patience9016
@temitopef7
@ngoenyi3
@charis203
@rosita-nkefor4
@chiomzi8102
@beautybb1
@irene-hec2
@yuceetoria2
@evegrace2
@nancymboghi11
@optimistickome8
@eliany2
@gracyakan2
@vickydear1
@dequeen3
@estysam3
@tenguhatanga2
@mariez1
@ladyofpicy3
@hajiataiba2
@beewrites3
@udyliciouz1
@mophebe3
@pandatory6
@hayatun2
@signatory1
@adylinah1
@essygold1
@gracellagift4
@akam-theresa1
@ninapenda1
@bentilda1
@goodybest1
@rich90901
@alexandapeace1
38113

From the report above, 3 outstanding women has emerged and one amongst them is the most outstanding. They are

USERNAMENUMBER OF POSTSPOSITION
@patience90161st place
@nancymboghi112nd place
@temitopef73rd place

As for the 1st place winner, I will also sponsor her steemwomens club community t-shirt printing. While I will send 5 steem each to the 2 winners. Congratulations to you all. I have just sent them the 5 steem each as you can see from the screenshot below.

Screenshot_20211108-225229.png

With this announcement, @patience90 is our celebrity for this report and she has to inquire about the cost of printing one t-shirt from her location in Nasarawa State Nigeria so that I can send her the steem for it. This will serve as a means of promotion in her location. I congratulate her for being active.

I have assistance of @charis20 and @tenguhatanga in gathering the data I presented above. I also appreciate them a lot for this. I have add them as beneficiary to this post and they will receive 5% each while @steemwomenclub will receive 10% . See the screenshot below

Screenshot_20211108-221313.png

IMG-20211107-WA0009.jpg

DELEGATORS TO STEEMWOMENCLUB FROM THE AFRICAN WOMEN

The following African women still have their delegations intact to the community and they are

List of Users that made delegation to steemwomens club community

USERNAMESAMOUNT DELEGATED
afunkycares50sp
beewrites250sp
ceendy20100sp
chant100sp
charis2050sp
ebunoluwani50sp
eliany50sp
esthyfashion50sp
evegrace100sp
goodybest100sp
graciee20100sp
gracyakan100sp
hannyscuture30sp
irene-hic50sp
jovita3050sp
madilyn0250sp
mariez100sp
nafisatu50sp
nancymboghi50sp
ngoenyi1000sp
ngozi99650sp
nneoma0850sp
patience9050sp
peachyladiva250sp
pricelesspresh200sp
rosita-nkefor30sp
tenguhatanga350sp
udyliciouz50sp
vickydear50sp
yakspeace50sp
yuceetoria50sp
dequeen50sp
optimistickome50sp
temitopef50sp
Ijelady100sp
mophebe50sp
alexanderpeace30sp
ladyofpolicy50sp

IMG-20211107-WA0009.jpg

SUMMARYAMOUNTS
Total Active woman38
Total Posts113
Total amount delegated by 38 women3990 steempower

IMG-20211107-WA0009.jpg

AFRICAN WOMEN AND CLUB5050, CLUB75 AND CLUB100

Since the advent of club5050, club75 and club100, the African women ave tried their best to join the club. Infact most of them have joined and are recovering supports from the curators. Although supports are not guaranteed, but joining the clubs places one on a better position to get support.

I therefore want to use this avenue to encourage all the African women to ensure that they remain in the club.

Even though they might have made excessive withdrawals in the past, they still need to balance their accounts by either buying steem from exchanges and powering up, or try to stop transfers out of their wallet until they balance off the difference.

Remember that for you to be in club5050, you have to make sure that your transfers out of your wallet does not exceed 50% of your total powerups in the 30 days {1minth).

To be in club75, you have to make sure that your transfers out or your wallet does not exceed 25% of your powerups in the last 60 days (2 months).

To join club100, you will make sure that for 3 consecutive months, you have not transferred any steem or SBDs out of your wallet. Even though more updates from the steemit blog are still expected. But following this will help us all the join the clubs

To check your status, please use the www.steemworld.org to do so.

I have confidence that all the African women will keep doing the right thing.

IMG-20211107-WA0009.jpg

CONCLUSION

I have been able to give us update on the most active woman who won a t-shirt from me in the last report I made. I also updated us about the current most active woman from my region and the number of posts. The African women delegation is also part of what I reported.

I am thankful to all who contributed in no small measures to see to it that this report was done successfully. I will present the most active women again after 4 weeks. And by then I believe that @patience90 must have gotten her t-shirt ready.

See you all soon

Am grateful to @steemcurator01 for all his supports and to the steemwomens club community for everything

Cc: @svm038

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

Thank you all. I am grateful to @steemitblog and @ steemcurator01 for the living supports given to me.

Cc: @steemwomensclub
Cc: @svm038

Best regards from me
@ngoenyi, African representative.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
image source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow wow wow
And the celebration continues 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃.
Thanks a millionfold again for my priceless t-shirt ma’am. I’ll always cherish it……

I am amongst the first 3.. Hurray🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳.
Thank you so so so very much for the reward; I lack words of gratitude for this encouragement.💃💃💃💃💃💃. Steem well received with gratitude 🙏🏽

Please ma’am @ngoenyi, I increased my delegation to 100. Here’s even a post I made about it

https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@nancymboghi/01-11-2021-joining-the-winning-club-club5050-pledging-to-continue-delegating-by-nancymboghi

Best regards ma’am @ngoenyi; we truly appreciate you.

 3 years ago 

Ok dear

 3 years ago 

This is a well detailed report. Thank you for always representing our interest also for adding me as s beneficiary didn't actually see it coming..
Thank you ma.

 3 years ago 

Haha, why not? I appreciate all your supports

 3 years ago 

Wow!
This shows it pays to be active. Congratulations to all winners. Well deserved!!!

 3 years ago 

Yes, it really pays to be active. Thank you for going through

 3 years ago 

Wow! I feel honoured to be the celebrity of this post.
Thanks ma @ngoenyi for recognizing our hard work and in turn rewarding us.
We will continue to promote steemit in our location always.
Once again congratulations to us and thanks a lot.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations dear. Hard work pays

I will push harder to be more active, and congrates to our top winners and thank you @ngoenyi for doing all you can to push this community forward, we had for more strength, wisdom and productivity.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear. Working harder is the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39