You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFRICAN WOMEN REPRESENTATIVE REPORT FOR 2ND WEEK OF OCTOBER TO 1 WEEK OF NOVEMBER, 2021||PRESENTATION OF @NANCYMBOGHI AS T-SHIRT WINNER FOR MOST ACTIVE WOMAN FOR LAST REPORT PERIOD|| 10% to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club โ€ข 3 years ago

Wow wow wow
And the celebration continues ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ.
Thanks a millionfold again for my priceless t-shirt maโ€™am. Iโ€™ll always cherish itโ€ฆโ€ฆ

I am amongst the first 3.. Hurray๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ.
Thank you so so so very much for the reward; I lack words of gratitude for this encouragement.๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ. Steem well received with gratitude ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

Please maโ€™am @ngoenyi, I increased my delegation to 100. Hereโ€™s even a post I made about it

https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@nancymboghi/01-11-2021-joining-the-winning-club-club5050-pledging-to-continue-delegating-by-nancymboghi

Best regards maโ€™am @ngoenyi; we truly appreciate you.

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Ok dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51