3th/11/2021//My Beautiful Gift From @ngoenyi To Me@nancymboghi

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

19DDD002-6667-4BB2-89DA-A5286EEB37F1.jpeg

Greetings lovely women; Hurray🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳 I am super excited today💃💃💃💃. Let me tell you the full story behind the excitement😁.

So some time last month, I was selected as the most active African woman in the community(I am happy to have been🤗) and the African women representative @ngoenyi told me to ask about the price of the Steem women t shirt.

0400AFCC-C1FC-4BEE-AFE2-B90B18FCD39B.jpeg

I inquired and told her and she sent me the full cost in steem; 15steem💃💃💃💃

3F87B3C2-F27D-42D4-BA24-B7396582F129.jpeg

357AD04C-84DF-453B-AB79-058749589686.jpeg

I was sure to have the t-shirt probably a week back but the printer kept coming up with one or two excuses but nevertheless, as often said “it is good all that ends well”.
So today, I finally finally collected my t-shirt; just take a look.

D717F8A2-0EAB-4E3E-A561-3E9F209C60C4.jpeg

It is just so beautiful and the logo is just wow. I am slaying it big time. See how beautiful it looks on me😁.

5EE5374F-F83F-4CD5-A092-344DC45E4661.jpeg

I want to use this opportunity to say a big thank you to the Steem Women Club Community, especially to ma’am @ngoenyi. I am truly grateful ma’am and thank you for all you do to make sure we are all ok in the community; your words of encouragement, every update, Steem rewards, contests and a lot more. I truly appreciate you ma’am and thanks again for my t-shirt. I love it so dearly.

Best regards
@nancymboghi

CC
@steemwomenclub
@ngoenyi
@svm038

Sort:  

Congratulations@nancymboghi,this is really an encouragement to us .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

 3 years ago 

Congratulations dear. I admire your activeness in the community. You made me proud. More power to you. Keep being active. @nancymboghi

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much our beloved leader ma’am @ngoenyi. This t-shirt looks so good on me and it is thanks to you that I am wearing it now.

Thank you again and again.
I will keep being active 🙏🏽🥰

Congrats bae!..The tshirt look good on you
Steem on

 3 years ago 

Thanks babe…. It truly does look good on me🤗

Smiles🥰😘😚

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to you dear sister

 3 years ago 

Thank you dearly sister🤗

 3 years ago 

Congratulations more wins dear. I really admire your activeness

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear🙏🏽

Vaov İTS so Good 🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

It really is🥰🥰🥰. Thank you @steemeomenclub

 3 years ago 

Congratulations dearie
It pays to be hard working.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dearie🤗🥰

 3 years ago 

Wow this is beautiful dear, Congratulations the reward of your hard work is noticed

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dearie. The recognition and reward is truly encouraging.

congratulations sister😍

 3 years ago 

Thank you dearly sister 🥰

Congratulations dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40