Power-ups 614 STEEM | Steemit Wonder Women Magazine, May 11, 2022: Second Edition: A Meeting Between Steemians, How to Address Overthinking, Dolphin's Day, And How to Welcome Back The Inactive Ones.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Image.png

The magazine is published to contain news about powerful women, great women, and passionate women in Steemit. It is exclusive for Steemit #steemexclusive. Hopefully, the presence of this magazine can boost the spirit of women to continue to work and be productive on their beloved Steemit.

Image.png

Image.png

Image.png

Image.png

Thanks, the authors say to various parties who have supported me. Thanks to the Steemit team, especially Steemcurator01 who always gives me positive energy to continue to be productive on Steemit.

The magazine still has many shortcomings. Please give me suggestions and positive feedback to make the next edition better. I will evaluate it.

May 04, 2022, Founder Steemit Wonder Women Magazine,

Nadiaturrina

References:
1. Club100 || How To Address Overthinking || By@suboohi
2. A meeting between Steemians by @madilyn02
3. Welcome them back with love and help them to grow with Steem. Who are they? Let's find out.
4. 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬ALCANCÉ MIS PRIMEROS 25 k 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬 #clubdolpin #club75
5. Oficialmente soy Delfin🐬 gracias a Dios! Estoy muy feliz || Encendiendo 319 Steem || @daytona475 ❤
6. Celebrando mis primeros 5k - #clubdolphin @naka05
7. 🔥🔥🔥 Me he convertido en Delfín 🐬🐬🐬por @ylene74

Cc:
@steemcurator01

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is great, am super excited to be among the wonderful women. Thanks so much for choosing my post as one of the best. It means that I am trying to do what Steemit team requires from us. Thanks once again, count on me, I will continue to publish Quality post

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear
We are glad to hear that
Let's be an inspiring Steemian togetherness
🥰🥰🥰

What a great honor to see my photo in this publication, what a real pride, I feel very happy to have achieved this first goal on the platform. I hope to continue growing to continue contributing and reaching more dolphins, Congratulations to the other Steemians who belong to this club and were nominated in this publication

 2 years ago 

I am glad to hear that
Hopefully, the presence of this magazine can boost our motivation to be better Steemian
🥰🥰🥰

Amiga que gran alegría y que gran honor estar en tu revista muchísimas gracias por tomar en cuenta mi publicación. Esto me anima a continuar avanzando dentro de esta maravillosa plataforma, espero seguir cosechando triunfos y que puedan seguir apareciendo en tu revista :D

Te deseo mucho éxito querida amiga!

Dios te bendiga!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support, dear
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

More power to the women! I'm super excited to be a part of this edition of the magazine. Congrats to all other features women

 2 years ago 

I am glad to hear that
It makes me more excited to publish more and more quality magazines
❤❤❤

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to the featured women! and congrats @nadiaturrina for the great job!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support dear
I am really glad to hear that
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

A nice magazine. Congratulations to all and thanks for sharing 😁💜

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear
❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62