Steem Women Club Community CONTEST #14 Invite Your Friends to Steemit - and Win | Advertise on Steemit to the World!| By @graciee20| 100% powered upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful women of steemwomen club community. Happy new week to you all wherever you are. I trust you're doing great. Today, I'm much excited participating in the ongoing steemwomen club community contest #14 of inviting friends to steemit and I want to really appreciate the efforts and support of @steemwomensclub.
So far, between the first week of March and today, I have been able to recruit some of my friends to steemit and I've been mentoring them to the best of my knowledge and already, some of them are really doing well on steemit. Among them are @beewrites, @vickyvin, @ladymoon12, @paragonlily, @onyisteve, @succyzee and more.
IMG-20210215-WA0003_1618186820299.jpg my friends and I

About this contest

When I saw this contest in this amazing women platform some days ago, I told myself; this is an opportunity to work more and earn big. So I started making adverts about Steemit and trust me! It has been so fruitful and successful so far. Within this 3days, I've been able to recruit and register 4 new persons; @nneoma08, @mixtacourage, @sir-vic and @b-blinks.
IMG-20210329-WA0023.jpg myself and some of my recruits

How I got my recruits

I invited many of my friends to come and join steemit. I share my steemit posts, achievements and motivating testimonies both offline and on my social media platforms especially on WhatsApp.
f3cd50c49512473db5f93b513cb46309.jpg
I talked to them on how steemit can change their lives.

I made sure that the publicity I make about Steemit is exciting, attractive and convincing too. I have been talking to some of my female folks about this community, some of them are already joining while some still complains about their busy schedule, but I won't give up, I kept talking to them about my achievements and testimonies on steemit and this really got one of my busy friends @nneoma08.
Screenshot_20210412-010111.png meet my new recruit

She's married with kids and she has a business that barely gives her time. But, the goodnews is; she's here with us now. You can read her introduction post here

I'm happy bringing her to this platform because she's a good writer and a very sociable person. So I'm very sure of her recruiting prowess.

Here's the link to the introduction posts shared by my recruits

  1. @nneoma08 (https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nneoma08/achievement-1-task-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-by-nneoma08-mentored-by-cryptokannon)
  1. @b-blinks https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@b-blinks/achievement1-task-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-by-bblinks-mentor-by-cryptokannon

  2. @sir-vic https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sir-vic/achievement-1-task-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-by-ser-vic-mentored-by-cryptpkannon

  3. @ladymoon12 https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ladymoon12/achievement-1-task-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-by-ladynoon12-mentored-by-cryptokannon

I encourage my friends and recruits to be active on @steemwomenclub, share their posts and participate in the contests.

Thanks for reading my post.

Best regards

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemwomensclub
@trafalgar
@ngoenyi
@talktofaith

Sort:  

Excelente trabajo amiga te felicito por tu buenas reclutas

 3 years ago 

Thanks @terediaz

Hardwork does pay off. Nice write-up @gracie20.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @onos-steve

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear @onos-steve

 3 years ago 

Greetings @graciee20 (58) thanks for making this great effort by, bringing people to this community.

Continue steeming and creating quality contents.
See you at the moon🌕

 3 years ago 

Thanks honey @pricelesspresh. I'm encouraged

 3 years ago 

Sweet, you are welcome.
Keep the faith and that will keep you going.

Best wish from this ends

 3 years ago 

Thank you @pricelesspresh

 3 years ago 

🤗

Effort so recognize @graciee20 steemit to the world

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot @fluzzy

Yes ma'am thank you ma'am for recruiting people because is going to really help people ....you are doing well ma'am

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear @udgospel. We steemit to the world

Hello steem has been chosen as the quality post of the day in the women's club community. Continue making posts in the community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemwomensclub. I'll keep making posts in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59