Contest!, Contest!, Contest!! Three Of my Posts That Needed Attention But Couldn't meet in 2021 || by

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Polish_20220107_145540990.jpg
2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

INTRODUCTION

Good day everyone in steem Ghana community. I am delighted to take part in this contest. It is true that vote is not guaranteed in steemit. But then there are some posts that need to be attented to and appreciated by means of vote and reasonable comments.
There are so many of my posts that were not given the attention I expected last year (2021) but since we are asked to nominate only three, I present the following:-

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

POST ONE

Screenshot_20220107-142602~2.png
Post link

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Why I thought this post needed attention

I thought this post needed attention for the following reasons

  • The community is an health community, that is to say they focus more on health related post.
  • Avocado pear is a fruit that is not so expensive to buy, consuming it regularly will save us alot of money that would be spent to care for the sickness the furit can cure.
  • I spent a lot of time researching for the content and health benefits of the fruit.
  • Writing it in a way that is not plagiarized was not an easy task.
    With these few points of mind, I thought the post should have received much attention.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

POST TWO

Screenshot_20220107-142519~2.png

Post link

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Why I thought this post needed attention

  • I thought this post will get much attention because of the things I highlighted onion can do for our body.
  • Some people are suffering from the things onion can do for them and if I came up with it, any reader seeing it should appreciate it.
  • Some people I know dont like consuming onion due to one reason or the other, so seeing what onion can do for us should make the reader to appreciate the post.
  • As at the time I made this post in this particular community, thaybwere actually advertising health related post and to the point that they gave the tag to be used, which I made use of them. I didn't feel it has been attented to the way I expected it.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Post three

Screenshot_20220107-142618~2.png
Post link

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Why I thought this post needed attention

  • I thought this post will be appreciated because, here in Nigeria we have this plant in almost all houses and alot of people do not know that it is edible let alone knowing it is medicinal. Reasons I said this is that once it grown, it will be trimmed off.

  • The plant is used here in my country only for beautification purposes. So if the now of it's health benefits, the will consume it and nothing will be left to trim off.

  • I posted in a community that is made up of mostly Nigerians. So that they will benefit from this plant that is common in our locality. But it was appreciated.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

CONCLUSION

I like posting health related post knowing that health is life. If we are not alive, we won't be able to steem. More so, since we can learn with steem, I always want to remind our fellow steemians or even let them know some of the things they have not known or must have forgotten.

I say a big thank you to the organizers of this Contest as they have came up with this Contest. So that if anyone is fortunate enough will get a price him/her thought as gone.

I am also inviting the following people to join in this Contest.
@esthyfashion, @fonexsignature and @oasiskp.

Thank you all and stay safe!

Warm regards
@udyliciouz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

all the best, next time will be your day

 3 years ago 

Dear friend! That is a nice display of markdowns. You have done amazing.

Avocado may help to prevent cancer and reduce fat. That is amazing. Good to know about the help benefits and the vitamins it contains. I have learn alot.

Eating onions are very important as you have shared. Reducing heart attack and helping to improve vision. But my question is should we eat it raw or should we take it in food? Onion I know drives away smell.

Hibiscus flower is very beautiful.i never know it is used to prepare tea. Flowers generally are very beautiful. It is nice to admire and share nature.

But you have to teach me one thing . How did you achieve the red writing in your post. I will very well appreciate if you can assist.

Thank you for sharing dear friend

@juzkid visited you

Alot of people don't like eating raw onion, because of it's smell but from my experience what it's does is far more better than the smell. Eating it raw is more beneficial than the cooked one.
Thanks for visiting y post, I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90