You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest!, Contest!, Contest!! Three Of my Posts That Needed Attention But Couldn't meet in 2021 || by

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Dear friend! That is a nice display of markdowns. You have done amazing.

Avocado may help to prevent cancer and reduce fat. That is amazing. Good to know about the help benefits and the vitamins it contains. I have learn alot.

Eating onions are very important as you have shared. Reducing heart attack and helping to improve vision. But my question is should we eat it raw or should we take it in food? Onion I know drives away smell.

Hibiscus flower is very beautiful.i never know it is used to prepare tea. Flowers generally are very beautiful. It is nice to admire and share nature.

But you have to teach me one thing . How did you achieve the red writing in your post. I will very well appreciate if you can assist.

Thank you for sharing dear friend

@juzkid visited you

Sort:  

Alot of people don't like eating raw onion, because of it's smell but from my experience what it's does is far more better than the smell. Eating it raw is more beneficial than the cooked one.
Thanks for visiting y post, I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89