Win A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

The competition has ended

Congratulations to the Winners @ishakaceh @gwillchrist @senehasa

Competition 02 has started click here

Win A free 30 upvote 8 februar 2023 1B.png

Vinn A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day

When the winners are announced here,
a new competition starts the next day

The competition is simple, you have to guess one number from 1 - 100

We use Random Number Generator to draw the winners

image.png

The rules for the competition:,

The winner's post must be #steemexclusive
and be posted in the world of xpilar community

No plagiarism, respect “copyright”

In the comment field you write. "My lucky number is"

You can only choose one number

If you have several accounts, you can only use one account

Without following the rules, you will not get upvote from our trail


WORLD OF XPILAR LOGO BILDE 2 beskjært 855x416 bruk 2.png

WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY


xpilar.witness

Voting for me:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in xpilar.witness and click VOTE

image.png

Founder of @wox-helpfund

image.png

3% of the reward from this post goes to support @wox-helpfund

image.png

If you want to know more about @wox-helpfund
and to give your support click here

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

The competition has ended

Congratulations to the Winners @ishakaceh @gwillchrist @senehasa

Competition 02 has started click here

Numbers marked with 🚫 have been taken

Also check the comment field to see that your lucky number is available 👀

Having some problems with the table, so it is possible that the number may show a blank field that is also occupied

1

2

🚫

4

🚫

🚫

🚫

8

🚫

10

🚫

121314

🚫

🚫

🚫182920

🚫

🚫

2324

🚫

🚫

282930

31

323334353637383940

41

4243🚫45🚫47484950

🚫

52

🚫545657585960

61

6263🚫666768

🚫

70

71

727374🚫

🚫

787980

81

828384858687

8990

91

92939495969798🚫100
 last year 

I will go with 22
I invite
@senehasa
@sur-riti
@disconnect, thanks for telling me your favorite number 😂 But are you sure this is your favorite one. I hope BigBro is not the one who suggested it. Be ware he is a mean guy 😁

Top on the list all the time 😁 Who's BigBro BTW!

 last year 

Google who else? He keeps a close watch on all your activities, so beware 😉

Oh.. don't worry I know Mr. Incognito 😉

 last year 

Nice to have you in the competition @dove11

Your lucky number is 22

My lucky is 99

 last year 

Nice to have you in the competition @ishakaceh

Your lucky number is 99

 last year 

Congratulations you have won a 30% upvote from our trail

I will ask @ishakaceh to provide links to the posts they wish to support in worldofxpilar community

image.png

 last year (edited)

The rules for the competition:,

The winner's post must be #steemexclusive
and be posted in the WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY

You must read the rules of the competition 😊

My lucky number is 46🔥💯%

I'll take this opportunity to also invite @investegg @airlikem @arbol @alvinwales @deroyal @scaline @edmundef and @ngoenye😊

 last year 

Nice to have you in the competition @osinda

Your lucky number is 46

Sure😊😌

My lucky number is 15.
I would like to invite @josepha, @m-fdo, and @suboohi to the contest.

 last year 

number 15 is not available, you must choose another number 😊

Thank you for inviting me. I will submit my lucky number soonest.

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 09th Feb 2023 - Win 800+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Let me join the fun with another guessing contest.

My lucky number is 69 (Ain't it lucky for everyone 😂)

I invite @patjewell, @fredquantum, @emultiplex, @bela90, @icon-monday, @oasiskp, @vincent100, @comrade01, @noblewrite, @saintkelvin17, @osinda, @patudoh, @gwillchrist, @mayberling & @dove11

They are the professionals for this game (so far).

 last year 

Nice to have you in the competition @disconnect

Your lucky number is 69

Hola disconnect gracias por la mención. Jajaja me gusta tú número de la suerte.

Finally, someone's like my lucky number 😃

Thanks for the invite dear....I'm very excited to partake in this contest. I know I'll consistently win by God's grace 🥰🔥😎🎊💯% . Hopeful 🙏🏾😉😅

Consistently win

Very optimistic. Way to go when you participate in a contest. Good luck!

 last year 

And me... I'm going to zip my fingers. Not a word from me about your lucky number (•ิ‿•ิ)

Random Number Generator likes it though 😇

 last year 

Hahaha! Your fault that I am sitting with a wet screen this morning.🤣

Was it made in SA?

 last year 

Freshly imported from China (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thanks a lot sir for the invite.. lemme try my guess with this one 😁

Thanks for the invitation, dear friend @disconnect. I have made an entry into the contest.

 last year (edited)

Maybe a couple of years later 😁 Beware BigBro is watching

Did you just said professionals? Your observation is ok. Thanks for the invite.

I said "so far" 😅

😂😂 you have started looking for trouble oo

I love to live with trouble 😂

 last year 

Thank you

I want to go enter this contest.
However, my lucky number is 76

Reason for this number?
Well, I was invited to join this game by one of the best guesser I've come across in steemit. This person won the guessers club (organized in steem4nigeria by sir @fredquantum) three times in a row. That makes him a legend. He is no other person but sir @disconnect. The reason for this number is because his reputation is 76, and as such, I want to share a bit in his luck😁😁😁

Let get this thing shall we.

 last year 

Nice to have you in the competition @comrade01

Your lucky number is 76

Oh.. we didn't win my friend.. But the second edition already published! It's a daily contest. Who knows we can be lucky any day 😁

Buen día mi número es el 09 ya que es el día de mi cumpleaños

Invito a @disconnect @mariami @dasudi @ciru2014 @soytahi

 last year 

Nice to have you in the competition @mayberling

Your lucky number is 09

Saludos X pilar yo encantada de participar.

 last year (edited)

My lucky number is 21!
Sweet 21!
I invite
@apnigrich @vivigibelis @fadlymatch @jueco

 last year 

Nice to have you in the competition @patjewell

Your lucky number is 21

Hi, my lucky number is 75

I would like to invite my friends @solaymann, @chant, @robin42 to take part in this draw.

 last year 

Nice to have you in the competition @steemdoctor1

Your lucky number is 75

I go with 53

 last year 

Nice to have you in the competition @ajay27

Your lucky number is 53

Thankyou

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

My locky number is 51.

 last year 

Nice to have you in the competition @enrisanti

Your lucky number is 51

My lucky number is 03

 last year 

Nice to have you in the competition @virajherath

Your lucky number is 03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17