Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (your writing story competition(98)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

Prizes : Upvotes to be won

skog is smelting 1. A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


The competition has changed from before. We will reward you with our "World of Xpilar Curation Trail" for your writing story

What to do:

You join easily,

Press Joined to join the community and press new post and you post it in

WORLD OF XPILAR

image.png

Write a story based on the digital image.

Leave a link from your post here in the comments box
so I can easily find your story

The reward is given based on how good your story is

***In the future you will see more
digital art from me

WORLD OF XPILAR



Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

skog is smelting 1 A vise 1.jpg

fjell skog vår vise 2 vise 1.jpg

fjell skog vår vise 2 vise 2.jpg

skog is smelting 1. A.jpg


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


Promo for The next SPUD4STEEM competition is December 1st 2020
Will you be the winner in the next competition?


Sort:  

Excellent post, as usual, I try to support you even if you are busy. I hope you appreciate that and visit my page and support each other continuously and always greetings

upvot 100/100

 3 years ago 

Thank you @lfgiaa

 3 years ago 

Ooh, another thought-provoking picture!
Thank you @xpilar for that :)
This is my entry

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating @bambuka

 3 years ago 

My Pleasure !

Cada vez estoy impresionada de ese don que usted tiene con el arte digital aun ando con los otros cuentos pero me encanta participar

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear, thank you @rosanita

Hello @xpilar, as always you made an excellent digital artwork. I attach the link to a story I wrote, taking it as inspiration.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@amart29/cuentos-de-terraformacion-companero-terraformation-tales-partner

Also, I include the link to another of my stories that you may also like.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@amart29/a-las-puertas-del-hades-revelacion-at-the-gates-of-hades-disclosure

Greetings and I hope you like both stories. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating @amart29

siempre apoyo a xpilar en estos concurso porque me encantan las historias poesía literatura y sobre todo las imágenes que hace que siempre son espectaculares

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear, thank you @sharifanamin

 3 years ago 

Now I think I will have time to give life to this excellent image, this is another of his excellent creations.

Greetings @xpilar

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear, thank you @adeljose

I love this image, in which blue predominates with various shades.
You achieved a nice contrast effect in two parts, one stable, still, beautiful. Like winter with its thick layer of snow.
Another like the thaw, with the flow of the waters; with movement that drags towards a distant point.
I congratulate you, it is a beautiful image

Me encanta esta imagen, en la que predomina el azul con diversas tonalidades.
Lograste un lindo efecto de contraste en dos partes, una estable, quieta, hermosa. Como el invierno con su gruesa capa de nieve.
Otra como el deshielo, con el fluir de las aguas; con movimiento que arrastra hacia un punto lejano.
Te felicito, es una hermosísima imagen

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear, thank you @mllg

♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81