Writing story by @Xpilar | Enjoy the dew and the morning air when alone by jogging

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello Guys!!


Still with me @Grisaia-Steem

Let me take this opportunity to tell a story from a picture of Xpilar. I invite you to visit the blog and also participate in it.

image.png


Past several trees still beaming with their leaves due to dew. The flying bird announces that it will be very sunny this morning and gives you the energy to go through the day. Shadow of ordinary trees on the edge of an artificial lake. And the storks that are above the trees bleach the green leaves of the trees. Very feast for the eyes.


Here's my story:


Good morning, world. That's how I greet this beautiful morning. I finished praying at dawn. I found time to study today's course material for a bit. After that I got ready to prepare myself, wearing training pants and t-shirts as well as the soccer players and sports that I wore. After getting ready, I started to warm up lightly to avoid injury. Right in front of the house.

Then I ran casually to my jogging spot, namely "Lhokseumawe Reservoir" which took approximately fifteen minutes from home to that place. It is twice as large as an international football field. Shaped almost like a circle when viewed from above using google maps. In the middle of that place was a man-made lake.

As usual on Friday, I will jog shortly before attending the online lecture. Usually I spend two rounds jogging. It is best to spend time on your own enjoying fresh, unpolluted air.

Passing several trees that were still glowing with leaves due to dew. Flying birds reported that this morning would be very sunny and made encouraging when going through the day. The usual shadow of the trees on the edge of the artificial lake. As well as storks that are above the trees whiten the green leaves of the trees. Very feast for the eyes.

After two rounds of circling the place, I had to return home to attend my online lecture.


Well that's the only story I can tell after seeing the @xpilar image. Thanks to @xpilar for providing images so I can be creative with yours.

Regard @Grisaia-Steem



aceh-team (2).png


grisaia-steem.jpg


Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for the great description @grisaia-steem

 4 years ago (edited)

Your post is manually rewarded by the Indonesian Aceh-Team
"World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail"

aceh-team (2).png

Follow our Curation Trail and join here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66