LuvBug Blog Curation ❤️ 2nd August 2024 ❤️

the luvbug.png

❤️ GREETINGS LOVELIES! ❤️

Ready to dive into the good stuff?

We've combed through the wild world of Steemit and stumbled upon some real gems. Get ready to step into the minds and lives of both seasoned pros and those just starting to flex their creative muscles.

Our mission? To bring you a cool collection of awesome blogs that'll light up your curiosity, fuel your imagination, and have you craving more!

luvbugbanner.png

NB: Selected content is not just for posts which appear to to be "excellent" on face value - it is also about encouraging growth in writers and recognising effort - so please remember... we are ALL learning here! If you are not learning, you are not growing! A little bit of engagement and encouragement can go a long way.

So, let's give a virtual high-five to the amazing content creators who make Steemit the rad universe of captivating content that it is! Sharing is caring as they say, so please DO show some upvote & share support to the ones which you really enjoy!

red line.png

SHARED REWARDS!

Our objective is to help you grow

Copy of Copy of spotlight.png


red line.png

GET CONTENT FEATURED!

Let's highlight the great content on Steemit!

It is impossible to find ALL the good content out there, so if you feel that one of your posts deserves some more love and attention or you would just like to share it because you believe it to be a good piece - please drop the link in the comments and I will do my best to get to as many as possible (within reason). Also - if you have spotted a really awesome blog by someone else, please feel free to share that in the comments too!

red line.png

Right! Now that all the logistical mumbo jumbo is out the way, let's move on to the featured content!

BLOG SPOTLIGHT

2nd August 2024

luvbugbanner.png

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvZ8pufxgXkqX9FP8XE4466zpYePgeQrDcGGQtQXNFfT8zgXxBXdp6ScegcnviMfRcN4WuxBqC3qobtY6.jpeg

Afang & Melon Soup

written by @adylinah

Today, I want to share a unique recipe with everyone here, I have tried this recipe in the past and I liked how it turned out although it is not a regular soup recipe here in my region. Yes, it is a recipe of Afang leaf and melon combination. I thought of a better name to give this recipe since both the leaf and melon are same quantity and came up with this; Afang and Melon Combo. Hahaha….

luvbugbanner.png


7b4bio5hobgtGQKeTeQ5JMBsn2Ut8rLYxjCfDu89GLSaiEfB2RDhDpMe2PDoHFCiamtPnRcL8WJNM1K1SeaLCzcVhf2EdVFYzmEzUrw3h111FrwshMVy4UpECpHgFx7DjTgfW4XgDGH6A5f2r2JEh25a2YvJ.jpeg

First two days in Sicily, Italy

written by @cvrle

So I just came back from my trip to Italy. I always travel with Sanja. Our fourth year of traveling together and of course I’m going to talk about this really nice vacation. I was really happy that I have camera and I can make cute pictures so I actually did that. I really think we ended up with a really good ones.

luvbugbanner.png


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7zAYpDzKs7PwZrprWMMiB6UYwv9Fgz12b3BnmzdYFfnHrA53Sro1V4mbRwheGV7Piwhc6Apu6PpgxUaP5s1komhXiTh6pE.jpeg

My fitness journey in a few paragraphs

written by @skinnyblack

Every morning, I wake up smiling with confidence that I'll not miss the day's workout session. Everyone at home prepares to leave for their different endeavors but me, obviously the most serious thing on my mind is my workout session in the morning. Dear steemians, I want to share my experience of an intensive 2 days straight workout.

luvbugbanner.png


3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovchH74gYDAQDFyby76jZqGBGcnRxD9tzzGxhWWcTsq43DWvAW4meS1XSW6n3ZXM4MmqaBZLRMs7yQJoPhUKHGBH8.jpeg

Ways of talking to people during travel

written by @dove11

For the first time, I am writing a travel post that has nothing to do with my travels but my traveling experience. I am not a very talkative person, at least not the one that breaks the ice during travel. I never discourage a fellow traveler in case he wants to engage me in a discussion. However, I always give my fellow passengers a smile so that they don't consider me rude or self-centered.

luvbugbanner.png


2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZzaDubZ1JeKcbVg1MQ7u2T7fcXivWsF4vKJS7Mhu7mEZBwgLRxRUtbWJB94qQmMgjCKLAhMzeAzUg6cYNtyXDfc7W1Nxpfosiw5FNVV4B1a6ei.jpeg

Uff 😮‍💨 Excuses of Lazy Women.....!

written by @aviral123

Today I want to express my thoughts about those women who have many excuses for not working. They hide their laziness with their excuses and are not even ready to accept their laziness. They show in the society that they are born in the 21st century, are modern, fashionable, belong to the modern era. But when it comes to working shoulder to shoulder with the husband, they prefer to become the woman of 20 years ago. When only women were limited to home and kitchen, cooked food and then rested the whole day or did household chores.

❤️❤️❤️

Hope you enjoyed today's content selections!

Until next time...

KEEP SPREADING THE LOVE!

UNTIL NEXT TIME...


#TheLuvBug was launched in March 2018 with the intention of supporting the really hard working and genuine content creators here on the Steemit platform by upvoting and resteeming their content and working in conjunction with @steemitbloggers. It would be AMAZING if we were able to support more people, more often - and with your help, we can do that!

ot58a6067e.gif

HOW CAN YOU HELP?
  • Show your support on this post.
  • Show the posts on this profile some upvote and resteem love.
  • Support the @steemitbloggers "BLOG SPOTLIGHT" posts
  • Share the links to awesome blog posts in the comments.

luvbugbanner.png


Sort:  

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 60%

Thank you very much for the support @joslud :)

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Many thanks for the support @steem-seven :) Much appreciated!

Thank you for featuring my recipe 🙏🏻

Thankyou so much.

You are welcome sweetheart @aviral123 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67